ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christina Midkiff Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christina Midkiff?


35 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Highly dissatisfied

She should not be practicing medicine.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2013

The woman who answers the phone,"Leez" is so snarky & rude,it's shameful.I've called the office several times on my daughter's behalf & "Leez" is always the same:Unfriendly, unenthusiastic, hissing & sighing in the phone.Dr. Midkiff is an endearing,friendly,and professional person;loved her bedside manner! She deserves support staff who care about her patients the way she does. As a result of being hissed at one time too many, I'm taking my daughter back to Dr. Chadwick (we left was because of the UHC/Memorial dispute)my 1st response was to stay w/Dr. Midkiff because she was so wonderful. I pray to God the Ofc Mgr & Drs discover "Leez" bad behavior & hire someone who is friendly & professional.THE PATIENTS ARE THE REASON YOU ARE THERE "LEEZ"!You are a rude, unprofessional, unGodly woman "Leez" & everything you do in the dark will come to light. One day, they will find you out. Then, maybe someone who needs a job will come and provide Dr. Midkiff with the support she deserves!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

patient

What a wonderful office. The staff were pleasant. The nurses were polite and helpful. And for the office providers, I have seen several of them and truly believe them to be sincere and wonderful. I would highly recommend my friends and family to this practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Best choice

Dr. Midkiff delivered my first and second child, soon to be three. She's GREAT! Her staff are the friendlist! Her new office is beautiful and is a very comfortable enviorment. Appointment scheduling is a piece of cake! I would recommend Dr.Midkiff to anyone seeking an Obgyn who goes above and beyond to make sure a patients get excellent care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2008

So Glad I Found Such A Great Doctor

I have a multitude of health issues that most Dr's don't feel comfortable treating me for. Dr. Midkiff however, was very caring and understanding from day one. I have had multiple proceedures done by her that I would not have trusted anyone else to do. I would recommend anyone to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2008

Excellent doctor

Dr. Midkiff has seen me through 8 years of routine visits, infertility and the birth of my son through c-section. I am also a type 1 diabetic so my pregnancy was high-risk. She guided me with professionalism and caring. I would recommend her to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2008

Great Doc

Dr. Midkiff has delivered both of my children and I would recommend her to anyone. I had complications with both pregnancies and she was wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2008

very good experiences

I've been a patient of Dr. Midkiff's for approximately 10 years. Any prolonged wait time has been immediately explained by the staff, and due to an emergency. Staff has been very informative about wait time and always gave options to reschedule, and was apologetic. Emergency deliveries can't really be avoided. The doctor always takes enough time to be sure that any questions are answered, and any concerns voiced. Staff is very polite and accomodating. I've had some fertility issues, in which Dr. Midkiff was extremely empathetic, and went above and beyond when it came to explaining what concerns and issues couples face during this time. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Midkiff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christina Midkiff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maryville, IL.

  • Dr. Markel Owens

    Dr. Markel Owens

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Maryville, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    12
  • Dr. Kimberly Sanford

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Maryville, IL 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Omar Young

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Maryville, IL 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7