ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christina Myint Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christina Myint?


30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

the best

excellent doctor! Dr. Myint really pays attention to everything you say, cares about your medical/family history, great bedside manner (especially for those who are nervous going to see doctors), she is the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

wonderful, personable and professional doctor-- wish i could go to this doctor for EVERY possible medical need. She is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Very compassionate and thorough exam. Totally pleasant experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Myint for the past 10 yrs she is awesome, courteous, wonderful bedside manner, listens to what you have to say about your body. She is genuinely concerned, checks on you the day after to make sure all is well. I love Dr. Myint

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2013

Ms

Dr Myint is Excellent. I love this Dr. She is warm, nice, smart and has a beautiful bedside manner. Always makes you feel like she sincerely cares about you and your health. She listens and explains things so you can understand. My husband and I are her patients and we are very happy and pleased to be her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

I absolutely love Dr. Myint. I have a chronic illness and finding a good primary doctor had been difficult until I met Dr. Myint. Her staff is friendly & professional & will help with your needs. Dr. Myint is not only has excellent skills, she is very kind & caring. She spends as much time as needed with you and sees your "whole" self when recommending a plan of action.I would recommend her (and have) to anybody looking for a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

Absolutely wonderful

Dr. Myint is one of the most compassionate and warm doctors I have ever seen in Dallas. She takes the time to really hear what you are saying. When she asks a question and you give an answer you can tell she is listening carefully. She is an extremely kind woman and well trained and knowledgeable as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Excellent Doctor with great bedside manner

You can tell Dr. Tina went in to medicine b/c she truly cares for people.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christina Myint is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Natalia Palacio

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Louis Nardizzi

    Dr. Louis Nardizzi

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Susan Creagan

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42