Dr. Christina Peyton MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Rocky Mount, NC

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
excellent doctor
Doctor Peyton is the most caring doctor that I have met in a very long time. If I had met her 9 years ago I would not have had unnecessary surgery (hysterectomy ) from another ob gyn in the same office. Always caring. That's very rare in this day and time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Great Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peyton is an awesome doctor. She is patient, she listens to your concerns and friendly. Glad to have her as my Obgyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr.Peyton was my physician for an emegergency surgery and I was very impressed with her knowledge and consideration for me as an individual....Excellent doctor!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2009
Kenisha Wiggins
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peyton is an excellent doctor. She takes her time with her patients and makes sure that they are comfortable and understand their level of care. She is very caring . I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2008
New doctor for me in a new city
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
felt very secure with Dr. Christina Peyton. When moving, you are not sure of new docts. Dr. Peyton is a young, modern, specialist and I have had several problems just since moving. I was treated with care and respect, tests were ordered to diagnose my problems and the doctor met with me as a follow. I feel very confident in this doctor and look forward to many years with Dr. Peyton.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christina Peyton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rocky Mount, NC.