Dr. Christina Daigrepont DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Kyle, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Dr Sheely and her whole staff are AWESOME :)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Sheely and her staff with any orthopedic treatment,you will not be disappointed and they make you feel like family :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
ORTHOPEDIC EXCELLENCE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE OFFICE AND THE ASSOCIATED MEDICAL CENTER MADE MY VISIT AND SURGERY AN OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE ASSOCIATED WITH MY SURGERY WAS PLEASANT AND GRACIOUS. I TRAVELLED FROM FLORIDA SPECIFICALLY FOR DR. SHEELY AND CAN SAY,UNEQUIVOCALLY MY EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT, EVEN BETTE THAN I EXPERIENCED AT HOME AS A PHYSICIAN IN MY OWN "BACKYARD"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Snappy & snobby
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She seems very intelligent and knows her stuff, however: she seems to be all about her, not a good listener and doesn't let you finish speaking your concerns or questions. Acts as if she knows already so "whatever". I've always had great experiences with Seton doctors. I'm surprised by this rude lemon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need an orthopedic surgon she is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2013
Goes out of her way to help me 110%
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has helped me bone wise a lot of times, Biggest job she has done for me is to replace my left knee complete. She is compassionate, intelligent and has a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2011
Excellent Care & Follow up
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Sheely was beyond reproach. I had a torn meniscus. The surgery was flawless, the after care was tremendous and she spent a lot of time answering my questions and helping me find a doctor to address a problem outside her field of practice. Because of her, I have an active life again! I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Sheely to be knowledgeable and likeable. She was recommended to me from a co-worker and I have recommended Dr. Sheely to others as well

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2010
CHC-RNOR
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sheely is a fine surgeon and I would recommend her to anyone.She is caring and very knowledgeable. She has cared for me and I have worked with her.I would go to her again if I lived close to her practice.

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christina Daigrepont, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kyle, TX.