The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christina Daigrepont Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christina Daigrepont?


30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Dr Sheely and her whole staff are AWESOME :)

I highly recommend Dr. Sheely and her staff with any orthopedic treatment,you will not be disappointed and they make you feel like family :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

ORTHOPEDIC EXCELLENCE

THE OFFICE AND THE ASSOCIATED MEDICAL CENTER MADE MY VISIT AND SURGERY AN OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE ASSOCIATED WITH MY SURGERY WAS PLEASANT AND GRACIOUS. I TRAVELLED FROM FLORIDA SPECIFICALLY FOR DR. SHEELY AND CAN SAY,UNEQUIVOCALLY MY EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT, EVEN BETTE THAN I EXPERIENCED AT HOME AS A PHYSICIAN IN MY OWN "BACKYARD"!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Snappy & snobby

She seems very intelligent and knows her stuff, however: she seems to be all about her, not a good listener and doesn't let you finish speaking your concerns or questions. Acts as if she knows already so "whatever". I've always had great experiences with Seton doctors. I'm surprised by this rude lemon.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 20th, 2015

If you need an orthopedic surgon she is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

Goes out of her way to help me 110%

Has helped me bone wise a lot of times, Biggest job she has done for me is to replace my left knee complete. She is compassionate, intelligent and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Excellent Care & Follow up

My experience with Dr. Sheely was beyond reproach. I had a torn meniscus. The surgery was flawless, the after care was tremendous and she spent a lot of time answering my questions and helping me find a doctor to address a problem outside her field of practice. Because of her, I have an active life again! I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 26th, 2011

I found Dr. Sheely to be knowledgeable and likeable. She was recommended to me from a co-worker and I have recommended Dr. Sheely to others as well

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

CHC-RNOR

Dr. Sheely is a fine surgeon and I would recommend her to anyone.She is caring and very knowledgeable. She has cared for me and I have worked with her.I would go to her again if I lived close to her practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christina Daigrepont is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kyle, TX.

  • Dr. Christopher Hall

    Dr. Christopher Hall

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Kyle, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (42)
    12
  • Dr. Ryan Tibbetts

    Dr. Ryan Tibbetts

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Kyle, TX 2.04 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Jeffrey Padalecki

    Dr. Jeffrey Padalecki

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Austin, TX 11.51 mi

    4.5
    (28)
    10