ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Abair Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Abair?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Abair?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

THE BEST

I switched doctors around 7 months pregnant because I was having a hard time getting in and being seen on time from my former Dr. Dr. Abair had a slot and I took it, and I am so happy I did. She was so amazing. Very kind and patient. Always spent a lot of time with me, so I never felt rushed. She ended up delivering my baby and even let my husband help, it was incredible! I recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor

I loved Dr. Abair and was DEVASTATED when I heard she moved to Colorado. I guess Texas's loss is Colorado's gain. She is caring, compassionate, and very knowledgeable. I will miss her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

wonderful experience

Dr. Abair was wonderful! She is a good listener and she delivered my baby. I could not have asked for a better doctor! I recommend her to all my friends. She is great

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Great doctor!

Dr. Abair delivered my baby, and I can say that she was the best! She was wonderful to my entire family and stuck by me through several hours of labor. I recommend her to all of my friends and family!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2010

Awesome OB!

She guided me through a difficult pregnancy and provided a great deal of emotional support. I had an excellent L&D experience and could not have asked for a better doctor. Many of my friends now go to her and have similar opinions :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Bad doctor. Cares about her family more than patients. Gives c-sections without good reason!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Abair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, CO.

  • Dr. Colleen Mullin

    Dr. Colleen Mullin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Louisville, CO 0.01 mi

    6
  • Dr. B Schultz

    Dr. B Schultz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Louisville, CO 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    12
  • Dr. Daniel Austin

    Dr. Daniel Austin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Louisville, CO 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    32