Dr. Christine Abair MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Louisville, CO

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
THE BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched doctors around 7 months pregnant because I was having a hard time getting in and being seen on time from my former Dr. Dr. Abair had a slot and I took it, and I am so happy I did. She was so amazing. Very kind and patient. Always spent a lot of time with me, so I never felt rushed. She ended up delivering my baby and even let my husband help, it was incredible! I recommend her to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved Dr. Abair and was DEVASTATED when I heard she moved to Colorado. I guess Texas's loss is Colorado's gain. She is caring, compassionate, and very knowledgeable. I will miss her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
wonderful experience
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abair was wonderful! She is a good listener and she delivered my baby. I could not have asked for a better doctor! I recommend her to all my friends. She is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Great doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abair delivered my baby, and I can say that she was the best! She was wonderful to my entire family and stuck by me through several hours of labor. I recommend her to all of my friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2010
Awesome OB!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She guided me through a difficult pregnancy and provided a great deal of emotional support. I had an excellent L&D experience and could not have asked for a better doctor. Many of my friends now go to her and have similar opinions :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Bad doctor. Cares about her family more than patients. Gives c-sections without good reason!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christine Abair, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, CO.