ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Arnold Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Arnold?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Arnold?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

She is ok. Doesnt seem the most compassionate. Seems kinda strong headed. Wasn't the most impressed.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

For a doctor she is especially lacking in concern, compassion or even respect for her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

Her lack of compassion, total disinterest in reducing pain and absence of interest in anyone but herself was very disturbing. If negative scores were available for bedside manner and listening skills, I would have rated her even lower.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

AWESOME DOCTOR.

Dr. Arnold is the best. She explains everything to me so that I can understand and has totally gone out of her way to help me and my family. Dr. A has been able to diagnosed my child when other local docs got it wrong. As for her being racist... PLEASE, meet with her once and you'll see what I mean, sounds like some ones a "HATER".

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

Very professional and caring doctor. She takes all the time you need and does not rush you out the door like most doctors.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

3.7 Rating

June 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Arnold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mitchell, SD.

  • Dr. Katherine Mcgraw

    Dr. Katherine Mcgraw

    Pediatrics

    Mitchell, SD 1.74 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Heather Christianson

    Dr. Heather Christianson

    Pediatrics

    Mitchell, SD 1.79 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. April Willman

    Pediatrics

    Mitchell, SD 1.79 mi

    6