Dr. Christine Bartus MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 69 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's very professional, I feel very confident with her and also she's one of the best Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Total Colectomy surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartus is one of the most outstanding surgeons in the country. I have 18 doctors and have held 5 cancers at bay. 15 months ago she performed the surgery. I have had no complications involving a very major surgery. It is her skill. God bless her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartus is an outstanding physician and great person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
horrible staff, worst doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with my visit and consultation. I would recommend Dr. Bartus to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful doctor. I was so scared about my diagnosis and the surgery and she put me at ease and was great in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Found her knowledge of what I needed to be excellent. Suggested treatment was right on the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Needed to be seen adapt and they were able to get me in that day. Thank God
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2014
Expertise and caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartus is a doctor who explains things, answer questions and gives her time whether in her office or at the hospital. She is bright and caring. She was recommended to me by many people who always smiled when her name was mentioned. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a colorectal surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
One of the Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Christine M Bartus is one of the most exceptional doctors I have ever come across. In my time with her, she was very thorough, kind and superb in her work. She was always willing to ease any concerns I had related to my surgery. She is very good at her work. I would definitely recommend her to anyone that is searching for a surgical dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Horrendous office staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
The office staff at this doctor could not be more rude, uncaring and less professional.Unfortunately the doctor, who is recognized as an excellent doctor, is hampered by the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Dr. Bartus is the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartus is the most compassionate and professional doctor we have encountered. She is the best at what she does. She goes above and beyond to accommodate her patients, even coming in on her scheduled days off.Her assistant Theresa and office staff are equally compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christine Bartus, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Britain, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Christina Czyrko

32 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Christina Mirth

29 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rekhinder Singh

29 years experience

5.0 of 5