The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Brenner Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Brenner?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

THE BEST DOCOTOR

Dr. Brenner is the BEST doctor I have ever dealt with. She has helped my daughter greatly. Her staff is excellent!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

AWESOME DOCTOR

Dr. Brenner is the best doctor in Michigan. My family is always pleased with the office and their friendliness. Everyone should be taking their kids to see Dr. Brenner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

treated son like a robot

no bedside manner!!! office charges 20 dollars to have records send to another doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Excellent Pediatrician!

Dr. Brenner is A1 in my book! She has bent over backward to care for my son, even though my insurance doesn't pay her very much. She even came in one day when he was sick when she wasn't even in the office. She's the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Extraordinary!

Love, love, love Dr. Brenner! She has an amazing personality and bedside manner. Dr. Brenner has ALWAYS jumped right on any problem we've had with our child & got it taken care of. I have & will recommend her to my friends & family with children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 17th, 2009

Disheartened

As a parent, ethics are extremely important to me. Dr. Brenner was working in the office of my children's PCP. This is where we met her. When she left his office she sent letters to us and god knows how many other of his patients, inviting us to her new practice. Embarassingly UN-Ethical.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Brenner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, MI.

  • Dr. Bonnie Sowa

    Dr. Bonnie Sowa

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

    Canton, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Steven Stryk

    Dr. Steven Stryk

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Allergy

    Canton, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (54)
    23
  • Dr. Sarah Lacy

    Dr. Sarah Lacy

    Pediatrics

    Canton, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    14