ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Agnello Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Agnello?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Happy Patient

Posted on February 25th, 2016

I have been seeing Doctor Brown for several years. I have always been very satisfied with the medical attention I have received from her. She is very down to earth and really listens to you. She truly cares about her patients. Her staff are very friendly. I have recommended several people to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Dr (brown) Agnello and nurse Mary Alice are very through and care about their patients. Very happy with them both. And I'd suggest them to anyone in need of a great dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on October 11th, 2011

I have been with Dr. Brown since she was a resident. I followed her to her practice when it started. I have recommended her and will continue to do so. In my opinion you can't find a better doctor anywhere. The ratings here are not even high enough for her. She's just awesome!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2010

I have been with Dr. Brown since she opened her practice in Erie. She has always told me my options and has given me voice in my care. She is knowledgeable, caring, and trustworthy. I would without a doubt recommend others to her. I have recommended many.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on August 13th, 2009

I would most certainly recommend Dr. Christine Brown for a doctor and I have. My whole family goes there. We usually get appointments quick and the visit is quick. She is extremely nice, caring, and thorough! Interestingly enough, many people I know go to her. I was originally referred to her by a friend and have been eternally greatful since!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Agnello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.