ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Danzi-Hacken Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Danzi-Hacken?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

My daughter has been seeing Dr. Danzi for 9 years. Awesome Doctor. My daughter and I both love her and her partner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Too busy, Doctors in a rish always overbooked.

The practice has two Drs. They are so overbooked every day that they spend very little time. They have one foot out the door when they meet with your child, and one hand on the RX pad for Antibiotics. I didn't find that they kept up on current medical and non-medical course of treatments. You can never get one of the the doctors to return your call either... Highly recommend locating a smaller practice with better Doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Favorite Pediatrician

Love, love love her!! Great with my children. Engages them and explains everything to me. A mom herself she can understand what I'm feeling. Friendly and warm while being the consumate professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Excellent knowledgeable caring respectable Doctor Danzi

I have 2 children and we've been going to Dr. Danzi for 6 years. My children absolutely love her. We never wait more than 5 minutes to see Dr. Danzi. Dr. Danzi is very thorough, knowledgeable and cares a lot about the health of my children. We highly recommend Dr. Danzi. We also love her new and large expanded office at 994 Jericho Tnpk suite 202 just over the border into Smithtown. Beautiful new location. We love you Dr. Danzi. Thank you for your great care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

Dr. Danzi is extremely knowledgeable which adds to my comfort level with her and her entire practice. I was there from the beginning and her practice has grown at an astounding rate, but still Dr. Danzi and her well mannered staff assist me in getting an appointment for my daughter and 2 sons with virtually no wait... Thank you you again Dr. Danzi. If everyone knew what I know, all of Long Island would take their children for a drive to Commack Pediatric Partners.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Danzi-Hacken is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Smithtown, NY.

  • Dr. Daniel Siegel

    Dr. Daniel Siegel

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Smithtown, NY 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Anthony Wong

    Dr. Anthony Wong

    Dermatology, Pediatrics, General Surgery

    Smithtown, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (33)
    17
  • Dr. Ann Hajduk-Bennett

    Pediatrics

    Smithtown, NY 0 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    19