Dr. Christine Danzi-Hacken DO Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Smithtown, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Danzi for 9 years. Awesome Doctor. My daughter and I both love her and her partner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Too busy, Doctors in a rish always overbooked.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The practice has two Drs. They are so overbooked every day that they spend very little time. They have one foot out the door when they meet with your child, and one hand on the RX pad for Antibiotics. I didn't find that they kept up on current medical and non-medical course of treatments. You can never get one of the the doctors to return your call either... Highly recommend locating a smaller practice with better Doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
Favorite Pediatrician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love, love love her!! Great with my children. Engages them and explains everything to me. A mom herself she can understand what I'm feeling. Friendly and warm while being the consumate professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2012
Excellent knowledgeable caring respectable Doctor Danzi
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have 2 children and we've been going to Dr. Danzi for 6 years. My children absolutely love her. We never wait more than 5 minutes to see Dr. Danzi. Dr. Danzi is very thorough, knowledgeable and cares a lot about the health of my children. We highly recommend Dr. Danzi. We also love her new and large expanded office at 994 Jericho Tnpk suite 202 just over the border into Smithtown. Beautiful new location. We love you Dr. Danzi. Thank you for your great care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Danzi is extremely knowledgeable which adds to my comfort level with her and her entire practice. I was there from the beginning and her practice has grown at an astounding rate, but still Dr. Danzi and her well mannered staff assist me in getting an appointment for my daughter and 2 sons with virtually no wait... Thank you you again Dr. Danzi. If everyone knew what I know, all of Long Island would take their children for a drive to Commack Pediatric Partners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christine Danzi-Hacken, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Smithtown, NY.