Overall Review

4.0
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She contacted me by phone about my care when I was prevented from visiting her office. She has a concern and passion that I have not seen in many other doctors. She made sure that I was adequately cared for when I had a problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Donnely, however, her office staff sucks. It is nearly impossible to get a prescription phoned to your pharmacy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Worse facility and staff ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never got to see Dr. Donnely, but she still insisted on prescribing a psychiatric medicine for sleep that causess suicide. Her office never sent referrals to neurologist or pain management till I called six weeks later, then sent to wrong pain management who could not treat me, and never called me to let me know. Now, 3 months later I am done! I refuse to see anyone here ever again. They are rude, rarely return calls, and have awful quality of care. Once I mentioned a lawyer the nurse claimed I threatened her, which is a LIE, and hung up on me. Worst place ever! I would not take my doog to this facility!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love everything about her, she scrutinizes until she finds the answers! I love everything about her! The best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
no doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no never follows up. cannot get referrals. first to see you are nurse practitioner students then she comes in for about 5 min cannot get in for something less then urgent care and appointments can take anywhere from 3 months to half a year or more
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Find another doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very inefficient, does not follow up, makes mistakes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
VERY Unsatisfied!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not happy at all with Dr. Donnelley! ! Can never see her. Always seen by a different nurse practitioner each time. She does not return calls, not even for serious medical matters. She does not follow thru.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE IS A VERY GOOD DOCTOU AND A BETTER PERSON.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both use Dr. Donnelly as our Primary Care Physician. We have been with Dr. Donnelly for many years. We think she is FANTASTIC-if there was another word expressing our sincere appreciation for her and our talents, I would use it. She takes time to find out what is going on in our lives that might be influencing our health. She is thorough, thoughtful and she listens to us. Our health needs are complex and she helps us manage them to the greatest extent possible. We could not ask for a better advocate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
GREAT PHYSiCIAN!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over the past 6 years I have been treated by Dr Donnelly for chronic liver disease, old injuries that at times have me almost immobilized, pnuemonia were I was in ICU 7 days, a motorcycle accident where I was ran over by a garbage truck and an allergic reaction to a generic medication. My wife literally saved my on three occasions getting ambulances against my protest and Dr Donnelly was there on every occasion with treatment and follow up. I've never been to the doctor in my entire life (51 yrs now) as much as I have the past 6 yrs and have never ever liked going. Doctor Donnelly has a way of making an unpleasant experience more than tolerable.......would recommend to anyone!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Caring and Professional
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Donnelly treats my mother, sister, niece and nephew and they all like her. She listens and offers help. But the wait is usually long - One time sat with my mother for almost an hour. Follow up poor, had to call several times to remind about a referral. I wish she were a bit more forceful in treating my mother and sister. She doesn't discuss my sister's smoking or weight and I felt didn't give enough attention to her small strokes. They all love her; I chose another physician for my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
She is the best Doctor I ever had. My whole family went to her
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beautiful and blessed. She is the best. I will miss her now that I have moved to California. I don't think I will ever get a doctor as good as Dr. Donnelly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christine Donnelly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Holly Mcnulty

10 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Byron

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Garcia

be the first to rate this Doctor