The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Donnelly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Donnelly?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Donnelly?

Ratings and Reviews

56 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 56 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

You will love her
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

We love Dr. Donnelly

Dr. Donnelly is an amazing doctor. She takes the time to really listen to your concerns or questions and gives you an understandable response. Dr. Donnelly is very up to speed on current practices and offers suggestions. She really knows her stuff. In addition, she always treats her patients with kindness and respect and she is patient when my mother-in-law asks lots of questions. Would definitely refer her to family and friends (even though she currently is not accepting new patients).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Great physician and support providers

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Awesome Dr!!

Very caring and her staff are awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

She contacted me by phone about my care when I was prevented from visiting her office. She has a concern and passion that I have not seen in many other doctors. She made sure that I was adequately cared for when I had a problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

I love Dr. Donnely, however, her office staff sucks. It is nearly impossible to get a prescription phoned to your pharmacy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Worse facility and staff ever!

I never got to see Dr. Donnely, but she still insisted on prescribing a psychiatric medicine for sleep that causess suicide. Her office never sent referrals to neurologist or pain management till I called six weeks later, then sent to wrong pain management who could not treat me, and never called me to let me know. Now, 3 months later I am done! I refuse to see anyone here ever again. They are rude, rarely return calls, and have awful quality of care. Once I mentioned a lawyer the nurse claimed I threatened her, which is a LIE, and hung up on me. Worst place ever! I would not take my doog to this facility!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

I love everything about her, she scrutinizes until she finds the answers! I love everything about her! The best!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

no doc

no never follows up. cannot get referrals. first to see you are nurse practitioner students then she comes in for about 5 min cannot get in for something less then urgent care and appointments can take anywhere from 3 months to half a year or more

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

Find another doctor

This doctor is very inefficient, does not follow up, makes mistakes

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

VERY Unsatisfied!

Not happy at all with Dr. Donnelley! ! Can never see her. Always seen by a different nurse practitioner each time. She does not return calls, not even for serious medical matters. She does not follow thru.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

SHE IS A VERY GOOD DOCTOU AND A BETTER PERSON.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Donnelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Gail Mcdonald

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Michael Goldman

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Hospitalist

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Felipe Perez

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7