The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Egan Is this you?
  • 31
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Egan?


42 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Almost never have to wait to be seen. Very personable and great "bedside manner". I have the utmost confidence in Dr Egan's advice and treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Nice doctor, but Rude Staff

I was rudely approached by the office staff. Dr. Egan was very nice but the nurse was rude, arrogant and just plain old mean. The nurse argued with me for 15 minutes. Very dissapointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Dr. Egan is the best. Because of her specialty in skin cancer, she has saved menu lives and is very personable and caring.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2014

Professional and Caring

Dr Egan is very professional and has a pleasant, friendly bedside manner. She is very thorough in explaining any procedures and offering options if needed. I have great confidence in her ability and knowledge of skin disorders. Office staff can be somewhat rushed at time but overall courteous and friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

My experience

Dr. Egan is always thorough, cordial and professional. She is spot on with her diagnosis. I would recommend her highly to anyone with skin issues or sensitivities. She has been a tremendous resource for our family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

The office staff are uncaring, unorganized, rude, and unhelpful. It's unfortunate because Dr. Egan is wonderful, but I am now looking elsewhere. The staff has made it too difficult to make appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2010

Wonderful care

I travel a considerable distance to see Dr. Egan who was recommended to me by a psychiatrist who works in my Department. I have had melanoma, so I needed someone who is really sharp. Dr. Egan is that. She is friendly (which I need) and a pleasure with whom to work. I am confident in her care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2008

Excellent Doctor, very Professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Egan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Media, PA.

  • Ingrid Warmuth

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Swedesboro, NJ

    4.3
    (259)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Lisa Carroll

    Dermatology

    Media, PA 0 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    15
  • Dr. Joseph Laskas

    Dermatology

    Media, PA 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    9