The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Ellis Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
23.3 min
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Ellis?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

I have been seeing Dr.Ellis for 23 years. She is the best. I may have waited in the waiting room and also in the examine room for a period of time but once she comes in to see me she spends the quality of time to talk and examine me. I know that she is giving the same of time to patients before me. She is very in tune with the problems I may have and she does not leave the examination room until she knows that she has given me all the medical attention that is required. She treats all of her patients the same. I love her and her staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

We love her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2013

A little more than a little irritated

I'm kinda irritated.... A lot, actually. Not sure should or want to go back.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

U was not happy that the computer took up more of my time while in office. Information needs to be entered after I leave. I went in for symptoms and left with no answer this time. Never before has this happened. Reluctant to return.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

My Family Physicial

Caring, efficient,if she doesn't knowcause of problem will order tests to find out or send you to a specalist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

can you talk to you doctor?

My husband and I both see doctors Ellis.We had seen another woman physician,but our insurance was changed and we didnt know who to pick. She was reccommemed from our previous doctor.My husband was so excited!! wow he said she really listened to me! About my job,family everything I like her.He will call right away to get in for any problem I on the other hand feel I am super woman and wait til I have to go,like today when I had to look up her number,because I need my refills.Sorry doc,we in the medical profession always our last!! Love you.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

Love her!

I've been seeing Dr. Ellis for over 10 years. She is so caring and understanding, and really listens when you explain what's going on. A true example of what a doctor should be.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Ellis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. Darlene Fairchild

    Family Medicine

    Toledo, OH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    32
  • Dr. Samina Hasan

    Family Medicine

    Toledo, OH 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    37
  • Dr. Mark Wentz

    Family Medicine

    Toledo, OH 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (24)
    34