Dr. Christine Ellis MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Toledo, OH

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr.Ellis for 23 years. She is the best. I may have waited in the waiting room and also in the examine room for a period of time but once she comes in to see me she spends the quality of time to talk and examine me. I know that she is giving the same of time to patients before me. She is very in tune with the problems I may have and she does not leave the examination room until she knows that she has given me all the medical attention that is required. She treats all of her patients the same. I love her and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2013
A little more than a little irritated
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm kinda irritated.... A lot, actually. Not sure should or want to go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
U was not happy that the computer took up more of my time while in office. Information needs to be entered after I leave. I went in for symptoms and left with no answer this time. Never before has this happened. Reluctant to return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
My Family Physicial
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, efficient,if she doesn't knowcause of problem will order tests to find out or send you to a specalist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
can you talk to you doctor?
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
My husband and I both see doctors Ellis.We had seen another woman physician,but our insurance was changed and we didnt know who to pick. She was reccommemed from our previous doctor.My husband was so excited!! wow he said she really listened to me! About my job,family everything I like her.He will call right away to get in for any problem I on the other hand feel I am super woman and wait til I have to go,like today when I had to look up her number,because I need my refills.Sorry doc,we in the medical profession always our last!! Love you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2010
Love her!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Ellis for over 10 years. She is so caring and understanding, and really listens when you explain what's going on. A true example of what a doctor should be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christine Ellis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.