The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Gustafson Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

Patient

I love her and she is worth the effort to be seen by her-- beats all other doctors ...including Emory doctors!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 8th, 2011

First Visit

She gives all patients her total attention, so I did not mind the wait. She pinpointed the major issues and began an immediate course of treatment. She "walks the walk".

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Dr. Gustafson gave me back my life after suffering from Lyme

I sufferedd from a misdiagnosis of Lyme for several years that resulted in my immune system devastated with severe neurological and cognitive impairment. Dr. Gustafson utilized her excellent physician background combined with her comprehensive knowledge of biochemical support needed for my body to begin to heal not just from the cascading damage done from the Lyme, but also from 2 years of IV and oral antibiotics. She administered a shot of a biochemical that alleviated the vertigo I had suffered for several years and it was gone within 3 minutes! After just 2 months of care, I was no longer bedridden and crippled from severe pain and peripheral neuropathy. She researched current treatments for Lyme, and determined a treatment that allowed my body to heal from this antibiotic resistent bacteria. After years of consulting with Lyme specialists, it was Dr. Gustafson who gave me back my life!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

2.3 Rating

November 19th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

April 2nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.3 Rating

November 19th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Gustafson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.

  • Dr. Kimberly Green

    General Practice

    Alpharetta, GA 0.43 mi

    17
  • Dr. Savitha Shama

    Dr. Savitha Shama

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Roswell, GA 0.54 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    25
  • Dr. Venkatappa Rangaraj

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Roswell, GA 0.76 mi

    11