The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Herde Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Herde?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Herde?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Did a great job, 10 years ago. My daughter is now 10 and we stay in Cape Town South Africa now but we still love her
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Dr Herde is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

isabella steltz 3-10

I would not hesitate to recommend her to other people--she performed surgery on me,everything went extremely well---very little discomfort. DR.HERDE very knowledgeable, her work is meticulous--once you meet her you won't forget her--just great-thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Excellent and Caring Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

As wonderful as a trip to a gyn can be

I have seen several gyn's in my life. Dr Herde by far is the best. She is so friendly and down to earth. She makes a some what unpleasant exam, quick and with ease. Her nurse is so sweet. They are both experienced and competent. I see why the word of mouth from her patients is so positive. I too will be recommending her to my friends and coworkers.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Herde. She delivered my 2nd baby and I can't say enough good things about her. Even though my delivery was uneventful, she has followed up with me numerous times with personal phone calls. She also seems to actually remember me when I have an appointment. Sometimes the wait time is 10 minutes and sometimes it is 45. She is worth the wait.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2009

Excellent overall.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Herde is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poughkeepsie, NY.

  • Dr. Mary Diana

    Dr. Mary Diana

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Nicole Ceradini

    Dr. Nicole Ceradini

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Adele Elkareh

    Dr. Adele Elkareh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    26