Dr. Christine Jeffrey MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has the rudest staff of all the doctors I have ever set up an appointment with! You automatically get placed in voicemail at the onset of the call and the nurses never call you back. This is one of the biggest cardinal rules in customer service that is never automatically place your customers in voicemail. Totally rude and unprofessional not to mention the nurses are totally rude and unprofessional. Will start looking for another doctor. Not to mention several times medical treatment and symptoms were left undiagnosed. Only to have other doctors catch ailments in time. Not at all happy with this doctor and I have been with her for a very long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jeffrey is a great doctor. I always have a pleasant experience when seeing her. Her office staff, however, is very rude and unprofessional. Lindsey and Chris are two of the rudest individual's in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She is wonderful. The back office staff are horrible, nasty, ill mannered, and UNPROFESSIONAL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jeffries is one of the most pleasant Physicians I had the pleasure to visit. Her staff is very easy to work with and always courteous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
Excellent, Caring Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Jeffrey for a few years now. She has an excellent bedside manner, never seems rushed (though I know she's very busy!) and is very patient and thorough with answering questions. My only issue is that it can take 1-3 months to schedule physicals with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally I have a doctor who cares. Thank you Dr. Jeffries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jeffrey is a wonderful doctor. She is caring, thoughtful and is a great listener. She is great with me and my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor looks at all aspects of the problem and is not afraid to overrule other doctors I see for other medical issues. As a result of her overruling the other doctors I had surgery that basically saved my life and caught the cancer early.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As my Primary, Dr. Jeffrey visited me every almost every day while in the hospital for 3 weeks with a variety of complications which required several specialists to follow the problems. Dr. Jeffrey listened and solved discomforts caused by some of the meds-when other doctors failed. She is such a warm, caring person, but more than having a great bedside manner, she is thorough and great at what she does. I completely trust her with my life!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christine Jeffrey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

Doctor

Dr. Gwen Zhou

5 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Vana

22 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Williams

35 years experience

4.6 of 5