ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Jeffrey Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Jeffrey?


29 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

This doctor has the rudest staff of all the doctors I have ever set up an appointment with! You automatically get placed in voicemail at the onset of the call and the nurses never call you back. This is one of the biggest cardinal rules in customer service that is never automatically place your customers in voicemail. Totally rude and unprofessional not to mention the nurses are totally rude and unprofessional. Will start looking for another doctor. Not to mention several times medical treatment and symptoms were left undiagnosed. Only to have other doctors catch ailments in time. Not at all happy with this doctor and I have been with her for a very long time.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Dr. Jeffrey is a great doctor. I always have a pleasant experience when seeing her. Her office staff, however, is very rude and unprofessional. Lindsey and Chris are two of the rudest individual's in the office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

She is wonderful. The back office staff are horrible, nasty, ill mannered, and UNPROFESSIONAL.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Dr. Jeffries is one of the most pleasant Physicians I had the pleasure to visit. Her staff is very easy to work with and always courteous

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Excellent, Caring Physician

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Jeffrey for a few years now. She has an excellent bedside manner, never seems rushed (though I know she's very busy!) and is very patient and thorough with answering questions. My only issue is that it can take 1-3 months to schedule physicals with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Finally I have a doctor who cares. Thank you Dr. Jeffries.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Dr. Jeffrey is a wonderful doctor. She is caring, thoughtful and is a great listener. She is great with me and my children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Good doctor looks at all aspects of the problem and is not afraid to overrule other doctors I see for other medical issues. As a result of her overruling the other doctors I had surgery that basically saved my life and caught the cancer early.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2011

As my Primary, Dr. Jeffrey visited me every almost every day while in the hospital for 3 weeks with a variety of complications which required several specialists to follow the problems. Dr. Jeffrey listened and solved discomforts caused by some of the meds-when other doctors failed. She is such a warm, caring person, but more than having a great bedside manner, she is thorough and great at what she does. I completely trust her with my life!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Jeffrey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Daniel Steier

    Dr. Daniel Steier

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Steven Williams

    Dr. Steven Williams

    Anesthesiology, Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Mandeep Bajwa

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6