ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Klepp Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Klepp?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Klepp?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Love this Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Klepp for 8 yrs and I never met a more caring doctor and person. Unfortunately she is closing her Wellington practice and joining an Orthopedic group in Miami. I am devastated because I know she is one in a million!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

absolutely the best doctor

Such a great doctor & a wonderful person .dr KLEPP has been my doctor for 14 yrs wouldn't give her up for anything !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Uncaring

I saw this Dr for about 7 months for DDD and herniated disc pain management. The front office staff was not efficient or knowledgable about setting appointments or billing my health insurance. My second appt I had a lumbar epidural . I have had dozens over the last years . They did not work! Just a way for them to make more money off of the patients. My insurance did not cover these 100%, leaving me to pay several hundred dollars! I tried to set up payment arrangements, but the Dr refused! I was dropped from the practice and had to abruptly stop the pain medications that were giving me some relief! Thanks Dr Klepp!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

not pleasant

Upon arriving at this office you can immediately tell the Dr and staff do not care about the appearance of the facility. The older woman at the window is hard of hearing and is extremely rude and unfriendly. Dr. Klepp is slightly more friendly however she does not want to fix or help the real issues. She basically wants you to have surgery or leave. She does not listen or care about the patients. I would not recommend anyone to this practice. It is clearly not where a patient should go to seek treatment for pain.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

She is A great Doctor..Have used her for over 6 years and have never had 1 problem ..I recommend her to everyone...You will not be disappointed ..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Klepp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Friedman

    Dr. Robert Friedman

    Neurology, Pain Management

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (40)
    31
  • Dr. Saulis Banionis

    Pain Management

    Wellington, FL 0.11 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    10
  • Dr. Man Le

    Dr. Man Le

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Wellington, FL 0.17 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    26