ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Leehealey Is this you?
  • 33
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Leehealey?


44 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Competent, informed, efficient, pleasant

Very good experience. Dr. Leehealey was thorough and unrushed as she went trhrough a new patient interview.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Very excellent Doctor

This doctor is very knowledgeable and up to date in her specialty. She is very attentive and listens to your input. I would highly recommend this doctor to other friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

The most concerned and dedicated Dr. I have had the pleasure of experiencing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Best Specialist I have ever had

The best specialist Dr. I have ever had. I have had fibromyalgia for over 20 yrs but almost overnight became imobile from chronic osteoarthritis which had been just under my pain threshold for many years. I have allergic reactions to several meds & she works with me so tirelessly. She works WITH you & not ON you. Staff great too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

My first visit with Dr. Leehealey appeared to be positive. However, after that I felt she wasn't sure what I was going through. I was diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis. When complaining of other pain she would say that something else was going on but never had me tested for it. I started to feel unsure about her. Blood work lab tests were never received, utilizing the website portal was not successful. I complaint to her and her assistant about it, lot of times. The website always said it was "pending." Felt she didn't want to be disturb with questions until my doctor appointed with her. She could be rude and cold at times. She is knowable but book smarts. I'm 63 years old. Having RA has been a hardship in my life. If anything, seniors should not be treated this way. Do not recommend Dr. Leehealey.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Patient website is very educational, efficient, helpful.....awesome!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Very professional, compassionate, knowledgeable, and expert rheumatologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Amazing physician. She was at her best when I was at my worst. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

She is great!

I am so happy to have found Dr.Leehealey. She spent so much time with me listening during my first appointment. She asked questions and actually lisetened to my answers (unlike many doctors I've been to). She will call you back personally if you have questions and will email you directly through her online health portal where you can also view her notes, labs, diagnoses, etc. There was almost no wait time to see her which tells me she doesn't over book like most doctors. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

Lucked Out

I find Dr. LeeHealey to be very caring, knowledgeable and thorough. I would love it if she was my primary care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Irvine

Best rheumatilogist I have ever had. The first doctor to come up with a way to reduce the pain in my joints.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Best Rheumatologist I found

The fist rheumatologist that made a difference in how I felt. I have been going to rheumatologists for 40 years. She made my life better and stopped the constent pain. She is great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Leehealey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Dr. Tzann Fang

    Dr. Tzann Fang

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Anita Bajpai

    Internal Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Ann Mai

    Dr. Ann Mai

    Internal Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    19