The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Mackie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Mackie?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Caring, knowledgeable, effective, personable!

I am glad to have found her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Very disappointed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Excellent Service

I changed doctors because my primary physician did not appear to listen or adjust my medications as required. My first visit with Dr. Mackie was fantastic, the nurse after checking your vitals makes a lists of your concerns. Dr. Mackie examines you, and then addresses all concerns. And then asks if there are any I forgot to list. Wonderful Service. My only concern is when calling the office, this does take time recording and waiting, but this is fine with me as I know when I arrive for my appointment the focus is on me and maintaining my health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Awesome

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

I have been with the same PCP since I was 9, Dr. Mackie was so much more willing to listen to my health complaints, concerns, desires. She had a fresh approach in actually listening and taking time with me. Being she is in a solo practice, it may be a little longer of a wait, but I feel Dr. Mackie and her way to individualize and give me her full attention is totally worth the wait. Also, I am a registered nurse & have had interactions with many local physicians, I would refer family, friends and others in the community to Dr. Mackie in a heartbeat.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Excellent care

She is kind, considerate, and very caring. She returns calls, makes referrals to other caring specialists. I feel she listens closely and wants problems resolved. She really is becoming one of my top 3 favorite doctors I've been to in my entire 50 yr life. She is a very respectable and knowledgable physician. She tells the truth. I trust her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Thank you Dr. Mackie

My wife and I are very pleased with the way you have cared for our son. We are blessed to have found you. Thank you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Mackie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.

  • Dr. Mark Rodgers

    Family Medicine

    Cape Coral, FL 0.11 mi

    3.5
    (33)
    18
  • Dr. Terese Taylor

    Family Medicine

    Cape Coral, FL 0.12 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    16
  • Dr. Archana Mandala

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Cape Coral, FL 0.19 mi

    20