Browse Health
Dr. Christine Mansfield, MD
Obstetrician & Gynecologist
7 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

134

Total Reviews

69

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.8968253968254 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.7301587301587 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.9126984126984 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.9047619047619 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.9603174603175 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.9047619047619 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.9126984126984 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 8 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 14th, 2014

Very professional and also very friendly every time I come in.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  great dr with super friendly staff  |  show details
Aug 16th, 2014

dr and staff were super professional and nice :) very impressed with facility and the way that i was made to feel comfortable.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 23rd, 2014

Dr. Mansfield and all her staff are awesome.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 22nd, 2014

From the moment we stepped into the office, my husband and I were made to feel welcomed. Being greeted with smiles and attitudes of 'How can we help you.' Our first visit gitters quickly went away.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Staff is great  |  show details
Feb 16th, 2014

The wait time is a little long. Especially for early morning appointments. But the staff is great about responding to questions.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Amazing and professional staff  |  show details
Nov 12th, 2013

This office is amazing, everyone is always extremely friendly, professional and helpful.I highly recommend this practice, and Dr. Mansfield to anyone. ~ AJC

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 7th, 2013

Los encanta la Doctra Mansfield. La oficina y las muchachas los tratan muy bien. Los encanta que entramos a la oficina y Santa es la primera que vemos. Y luego vemos Aracely y siempre con una sonrisa en las cara.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 24th, 2013

Dr. Mansfield is a very professional doctor. She has a warm personality that puts a patient's nerves at ease. She listens carefully and answers questions directly and honestly. She is a fabulous doctor!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Lori P. on Jun 12th, 2013

Extremely efficient doctor.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Jennifer K on Apr 5th, 2013

Dr. Mansfield was wonderful every step of the way. The Staff was very helpful in answering all of my questions and concerns. Dr. Mansfield seems to genuinely care about her patients and remembers the appointment before and the issues I was having and didn't have to read a chart to remember who I was, that says a lot for a doctor.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by R.D. on Apr 5th, 2013

Dr Mansfield is awesome. She is very kind and personable. You can tell she really cares about the patients.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by M.H. on Mar 19th, 2013

Dr. Mansfield and staff made this entire process much easier for me and my husband. The staff is extremely informative and pleasent when explaining procedures and test results. An office I would reccommend for sure.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Cara on Feb 20th, 2013

Amazing doctor, very compassionate. Cara

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Kate B. on Feb 19th, 2013

Everyone at Dr. Mansfield's has been very caring and undrstanding. I would like to recognize Christy (Med Asst) she is great at taking blood I didn't even feel a pinch. --Kate B.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Logan O. on Feb 19th, 2013

Dr. Mansfield's positive attitude and professional abilities made this entire IVF much more bearable than I ever imaged it could be...

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 17th, 2012

I appreciate the special attention and care from the doctors and staff. -allison kelso

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 16th, 2012

Love Dr. Mansfield!! Brittany H

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Highly Recommended  |  show details
Nov 16th, 2012

The staff is amazing. They will answer any questions you have. Dr Mansfield is extremely kind and passionate about her job. She is excited to help and I look forward to working with her!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 14th, 2012

Dr. Mansfield was very thorough and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. -- KK

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 9th, 2012

We have only had one consultation, but our experience so far has been very positive and we appreciate how encouraging Dr. Mansfield has been. One note - I had to fax my new patient forms from my office before our initial consultation. For privacy, it would be nice if the center's logo (the egg and sperm logo) was not so large and prominent on the form.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent!  |  show details
Nov 4th, 2012

Dr. Mansfield is very welcoming and takes the time to answer all your questions throughly. You never feel rushed like most doctor offices.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 1st, 2012

Dr. Mansfield has been great! She is very thorough and explains everything to us in great detail. We feel very blessed to have her as our doctor. ~ Amy T.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 27th, 2012

Dr. Mansfield is very caring. I always feel as though she is taking time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. Shawna Ostlie

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 27th, 2012

Everyone at Dr. Mansfield's office is so nice and very helpful.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 12th, 2012

Dr. Mansfield was wonderful. She was very reassuring and comforting. Very personable. I'm very grateful for this office and the care I've received. JD, Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 12th, 2012

Dr. Mansfield was wonderful. She was very reassuring and comforting. Very personable. I'm very grateful for this office and the care I've received. JD, Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 12th, 2012

fabulous! i love Dr. Mansfield! LauraR, bedford TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 6th, 2012

I have been impressed with the quality of the service provided by Dr mansfield and the nursing staff. This is a difficult time for us and we thank them for been so supportive throughout the process. -- NC, Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 4th, 2012

Dr. Mansfield has wonderful bedside manner and very thorough diagnostic procedures. Had complete faith in the doctor's recommendations after the initial visit. Devyn M., Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 29th, 2012

Dr. Mansfield is great! I know I am in very capable and caring hands! -- Meghan W, Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 26th, 2012

Very nice office. Great staff. Love Dr. Mansfield. - Charlie U., Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 25th, 2012

The clinical staff has been very helpful in providing information and providing assurance along this journey. Jamie C., Rockwall, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 24th, 2012

Everything in general has been positive. The only problem I had initially was coordinating communication and cooperation from my general endocrinologist. With my RE. I'm not sure that anything could have done to prevent this issue, because Dr. Mansfield tried to open up those communication lines. -- JB, Justin, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 22nd, 2012

It was always so nice to have a positive doctor! She always made us feel so comfortable. - BKL, Grapevine, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 22nd, 2012

Dr. Mansfield has been uplifting and optimistic throughout the process. She has shown a great deal of knowledge and provided comfort during uncertain times. We trust her judgment. Kerry R., Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 21st, 2012

Dr Mansfield is wonderful!! Melissa S., Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 15th, 2012

Dr. Mansfield has been extremely informative and described all the processes, issues and treatments in a way that was easy for us to understand. She has made us really comfortable throughout our entire course of treatment. Russ O., Fort Worth, TX

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 14th, 2012

Care was recommended to me by a friend. I went in not knowing what to expect. I have never felt more comfortable in a doctor's office than I have been here at Dr. Mansfield's. The entire staff is very understanding and has been great through all of the tests and procedures I've had. A Alexander, Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 13th, 2012

Dr. Mansfield is a great, informative, nice Doctor. I enjoy each visit that I have because she educates me. -- SP, Frisco,TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Experience  |  show details
Aug 21st, 2012

Dr Mansfield is very thorough, informative and friendly. The whole office makes each time we come in a positive experience! Rachel Latigo, Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 21st, 2012

The office staff is very caring and kind. When you are dealing with infertility, it's nice to come to a place that understands the stress infertility can bring. Every visit to Dr. Mansfield is pleasant and comforting. -- LE, Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 6th, 2012

Dr. Mansfield is wonderful. Very caring. She makes the situtation extremely comfortable. The staff has been great as well. Willing to help out in any way when there are questions or concerns. We have been extreamly satisfied with our experience at CARE. KE, Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 6th, 2012

Fantasic doctor, very helpful, knowledgeable, and caring personality. Catherine, McKinney, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 3rd, 2012

Dr. Mansfield was very positive and kind and informative. -- SLR, Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 1st, 2012

I am very pleased with the care the I have received. I feel that Dr. Mansfield is very knowledgeable, and caring. I would definitely recommed her practice to anyone that may need fertility treatments. MR, Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 29th, 2012

All around great! Dr Mansfield explained everything well and pricing info was clear. Friendly Staff. Kayla G., Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  CARE Clinic Is Great!  |  show details
Jul 28th, 2012

CARE clinic is amazing in every way, we traveled from OK for every appt and we have no complaints. The technology is great compared to our previous clinic and most importantly, Dr. Mansfield treats you like a person/patient instead of just a number! We love her and all the nurses, too! -- SC BH, Oklahoma City, OK

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 25th, 2012

Dr. Mansfield made me feel confident, comfortable and hopeful. Couldn't be more pleased. M. McCarty, Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 22nd, 2012

Dr. Mansfield has been a very caring and knowledgeable person who I trust to help me out to be a future Mom, always paying atention to my needs and answering patiently all the questions my husband and I may have. Mariana Poulat, Bedford, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 20th, 2012

Dr. Mansfield was extremely personable and knowledgeable and great at explaining the whole process to us. BEL, Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 12th, 2012

Dr. Mansfield is great and has gone above and beyond to help me. I truly feel she cares about helping me. Her staff is top notch, so sweet and professional. I would never go anywhere else. -- michele l, mckinney tx

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 23rd, 2012

Dr. Mansfield is AMAZING. - RM, Fort Worth, TX

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 22nd, 2012

Dr. Mansfield is wonderful! She took the time to listen to all my concerns and did a great job answering all my questions and helping me understand what our plan of fertility is. She is very personable and down to earth. I was very nervous starting this process and she was there to ensure me everything will be ok. She is one of the best doctors I have ever had! Jessica P.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 19th, 2012

I think Dr. Mansfield is a very caring doctor, I really like her. Erin B., Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 19th, 2012

Wonderful experience overall. Doctor Mansfield and the staff are very nice and informative. -- Isabella O.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 19th, 2012

Wonderful experience overall. Doctor Mansfield and the staff are very nice and informative. -- Isabella O.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 12th, 2012

Great bedside manner, very knowledgeable,personable, positive and caring. Dr. Mansfield was constantly explaining the newest research and findings that put the cherry on top of her continued professionalism and dedication to the field. She was always able to put my mind at ease even with poor news. I wouldn't trust this experience to anyone else. Heather F., Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 6th, 2012

We love Dr. Mansfield and Dr. Nackley, they are great doctors. The Frisco and Fort Woth office staff are great, the Bedford office staff are not as friendly or attentive but the doctors are great. Shawna Rose, Krum, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 4th, 2012

Very positive and uplifting. Sometimes felt the positivity in a successful procedure got in the way of the actual truth that the odds were really low. Charlotte K.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 31st, 2012

I am pretty satisfied. - Dylan J., Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 30th, 2012

Dr. Mansfield is great. -- l brooks, midlothian, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 29th, 2012

Dr. Mansfield has been amazing. She keeps you well informed about each step and what it will intale. . -- Caroline, Fort Worth, TX

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 23rd, 2012

I love Dr. Mansfield's clinic! Everyone has always been very nice and caring. I have always felt like I matter and I am important. Anna Phillips, Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 4th, 2012

Our Dr has been very helpful and knowledgeable. MR, Fort Worth, TX

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Doctor I have ever seen.  |  show details
Oct 19th, 2011

I will recommened Dr. Mansfield to everyone. She is the most kind and caring doctor I have ever been to. I noticed she is not just that way to her patients but her staff too. During my fertility treatments I had to go into her office as an emergency several times. In fact I was there almost everyday at one point. Dr. Mansfield always made herself available. I never had a nurse treating me instead. Which is a nice change from all my past doctors.I had come in on a Sunday to the clinic as an emergency and ended up needed surgery that same day. Dr. Mansfield was not the doctor on call that weekend but she showed up to take care of me anyway. It made me feel like she truely cared about me. The best part is I am now pregnant. So she was successful in getting me pregnant too.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Wonderful person  |  show details
Feb 5th, 2011

She is one of the most amazing health care providers I have ever met. During the last six months; she had been very patient in answering our questions, and promptly replying to queries. Most importantly, we did not just feel that we were under the care of a good doctor, rather a good human being.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent  |  show details
Nov 20th, 2010

She's the best Dr. I have ever had. The most caring one too and thorough. I have already recommended her to my friends. I wish every doctor cared the way she seems to.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor!  |  show details
Jul 4th, 2010

Dr. Mansfield has a great bedside manner. She has taken the time during appointments to explain my treatment to me and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 30th, 2009

horrible!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse