The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Mccuen Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Mccuen?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Yearly Eye Exams

This doctor is very thorough with her examination. My husband and I have been going to her for several years. She is very personable and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Exceptional diagnostician and most caring

Dr. MuCuen diagnosed a potential eye problem, not appreciated by another opthamologist. She explained to me the need treatment and guided me to a succesful outcome. She is most competent, professional, and caring. I strongly recommend her to anyone seeking the best in opthalmologic care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Excellent care

Have had four appointments in a year and half. Dr. McCuen has been consistently been attentive to my concerns and very sincere in her care. I appreciate her following up in person with a phone call to check on my recovery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Highly reccomended

It was my first trip to the ophthalmologist in years and as my doctor had retired i chose Dr. McCuen in the same practice as simply being available.What a competent, caring, and professional woman. I was really impressed with the time she took with me to listen to my medical history and the sincere care she gave me. She saw me for one follow-up visit and also called me personally to check on my recovery. I am lucky to have met her and have referred family and friends to her. Thank you Dr. McCuen!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Wonderful !

I consider myself very lucky to have met and been seen by Dr, McCuen. She is an incredible professional and the most personable medical professional I have seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Business like and caring too!

Dr McCuen's office and practice were perfect. I cannot heap enough accolades to do Dr McCuen justice. Perhaps the all time best Doctor visit!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Mccuen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. Graham Lyles

    Dr. Graham Lyles

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Bradley Bowen

    Dr. Bradley Bowen

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Sara Stoneburner

    Dr. Sara Stoneburner

    Ophthalmology

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    26