Dr. Christine Mccuen MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Greensboro, NC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Yearly Eye Exams
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very thorough with her examination. My husband and I have been going to her for several years. She is very personable and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Exceptional diagnostician and most caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. MuCuen diagnosed a potential eye problem, not appreciated by another opthamologist. She explained to me the need treatment and guided me to a succesful outcome. She is most competent, professional, and caring. I strongly recommend her to anyone seeking the best in opthalmologic care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014
Excellent care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had four appointments in a year and half. Dr. McCuen has been consistently been attentive to my concerns and very sincere in her care. I appreciate her following up in person with a phone call to check on my recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Highly reccomended
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was my first trip to the ophthalmologist in years and as my doctor had retired i chose Dr. McCuen in the same practice as simply being available.What a competent, caring, and professional woman. I was really impressed with the time she took with me to listen to my medical history and the sincere care she gave me. She saw me for one follow-up visit and also called me personally to check on my recovery. I am lucky to have met her and have referred family and friends to her. Thank you Dr. McCuen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Wonderful !
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I consider myself very lucky to have met and been seen by Dr, McCuen. She is an incredible professional and the most personable medical professional I have seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Business like and caring too!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McCuen's office and practice were perfect. I cannot heap enough accolades to do Dr McCuen justice. Perhaps the all time best Doctor visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christine Mccuen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.