Dr. Christine Mestemacher MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
I recently switched from another well known OBGYN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am glad I switched and wish I would have sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
One of A kind OBGYN!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Mestemacher for 16 years now. She was so good that I followed her from one large practice she was a part of to her own practice. Her staff has always been very professional, friendly and competent. They are a wonderful reflection of Dr. Mestemacher. I am so thankful to find such a wonderful doctor and office staff all in one place!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2011
Best Gynecologist ever!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very caring and concerned dr. Will take care of you no matter what, wouldn't ever use anyone else.. You always feel comfortable and well taken care of and answers all question and some you didnt know to ask.. Great Dr..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Mestemacher and her staff. She is very caring, compassionate, and takes her time with each patient. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Mestemacher and her staff. They are friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great dr.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2009
Dr. Mestemacher is the best !!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Mestemacher delivered all 3 of my children and I have nothing but glowing recommendations. She still holds a special place in our hearts. She is caring and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2009
A great choice for an OB/GYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I've been seeing Dr. Mestemacher for over 9 years now. She is kind and knowledgeable. She saw me through infertility issues and then through 3 succesfull pregnancies. Her office staff is top notch and her nurses are great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Mestemacher is a wonderful doctor. She is very compassionate and never rushed to get on to the next patient. Her office staff are very nice and helpful too. They always know us personally when we visit the office. The only reason I am not still seeing her is because we moved out of state.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christine Mestemacher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Martin

43 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Linda Smiley

31 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Reed

23 years experience

3.6 of 5