ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Mestemacher Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Mestemacher?


18 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

I recently switched from another well known OBGYN

I am glad I switched and wish I would have sooner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

One of A kind OBGYN!!

I have been a patient of Dr. Mestemacher for 16 years now. She was so good that I followed her from one large practice she was a part of to her own practice. Her staff has always been very professional, friendly and competent. They are a wonderful reflection of Dr. Mestemacher. I am so thankful to find such a wonderful doctor and office staff all in one place!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Best Gynecologist ever!!

She is a very caring and concerned dr. Will take care of you no matter what, wouldn't ever use anyone else.. You always feel comfortable and well taken care of and answers all question and some you didnt know to ask.. Great Dr..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2009

I love Dr. Mestemacher and her staff. She is very caring, compassionate, and takes her time with each patient. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2009

I love Dr. Mestemacher and her staff. They are friendly and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2009

Great dr.!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2009

Dr. Mestemacher is the best !!!

Dr. Mestemacher delivered all 3 of my children and I have nothing but glowing recommendations. She still holds a special place in our hearts. She is caring and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2009

A great choice for an OB/GYN

I've been seeing Dr. Mestemacher for over 9 years now. She is kind and knowledgeable. She saw me through infertility issues and then through 3 succesfull pregnancies. Her office staff is top notch and her nurses are great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2009

Dr. Mestemacher is a wonderful doctor. She is very compassionate and never rushed to get on to the next patient. Her office staff are very nice and helpful too. They always know us personally when we visit the office. The only reason I am not still seeing her is because we moved out of state.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Mestemacher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

  • Dr. Todd Tillmanns

    Dr. Todd Tillmanns

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Germantown, TN 0.15 mi

    2.1
    (128)
    20
  • Dr. Linda Smiley

    Dr. Linda Smiley

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Germantown, TN 0.15 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    32
  • Dr. Ahmad Azari

    Dr. Ahmad Azari

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Germantown, TN 0.15 mi

    4.7
    (104)
    21