The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Pham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Pham?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

This is the best Dr. I have ever seen. She has the best bedside manner and is so caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

I wouldn't recommend her to anyone. She has totally misdiagnosed my ailment, and wouldn't budge from her inaccurate diagnosis. Don't see her!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

Great experience all around!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Dr. Pham is a very caring, compassionate person. She made me feel as if she had all the time in the world to talk & exam me. She was very thorough, she made sure that I understood exactly what she was talking about.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Great!

Dr. Pham helped me throughout my first pregnancy and the entire experience went great, she was with me through the entire ordeal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Pham is the most down to earth, sweetest gynecologist I have ever met. I recommended her to alot of people. She looks young but knows alot. She did my tubal ligitgation. I love her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Pham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cookeville, TN.

  • Dr. Jose Rivero Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cookeville, TN 0.01 mi

    23
  • Dr. Paige Gernt

    Dr. Paige Gernt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cookeville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Pippin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cookeville, TN 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    37