Dr. Christine Puig MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Puyallup, WA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
LOVE HER!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She did my Septoplasty and I couldn't be happier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Excllent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Puig for 4 years. Unfortunately, I now live in Utah, or I would still be going to her! She is excellent! She performed my rhinoplasty and the results are amazing! I have never seen a better or more dramatic before/after. She is also the best injector I have ever had. Excellent with Botox, Juvederm, and Radiesse. Highly recommend!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Mr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recomend Dr Puig to anyone. She reassuring prior to surgery and that means a lot. She answered all question and explained thing easy to understand terms Thank you Dr Puig
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2012
Extremely unhappy and bewildered!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Puig performed my mini-lift to remove excess fat and skin from my neck, chin and lower face. A month later, she had to incise me, again, to remove more, as the first attempt didnt do the job. She said this was normal. I dont know, but the second scar left a noticable sag under my chin. I still have a jowl on one side of my face and there is a noticable difference in the shape of the left and right sides of my face. She does not contest these facts, but wants more money to correct these lingering problems. She hasnt done the job I paid her for in the first place. Now, she wants more money! Do you want to go through this?Does Dr. Puig think that her patients want and expect a jowl on one side of her face after a mini-lift? What's professional about demanding more money to finish the job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2011
Best in Washington
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am another surgeon and Dr Puig removed a small tumor from my neck. She is painless, quick, pleasant and caring. Her training at the world famous Mayo Clinic places her in the top 1% in the nation in my opinion. I would recommend her not only to my patients who need ENT or facial plastic surgery but have recommended my own family members as well. You won't find a better doctor in the state of Washington.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had sinus surgery a year ago and Dr. Puig was great. She explained in detail what she proposed to do and how it would be accomplished. There were no surprises and NO pain. She called my home in the evening to see how I was doing. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Puig is an awesome plastic surgeon! I had my eyes fixed by her and I am so happy with the results. After several years of having droopy eyelids, I can see again and I look so much better. Anyone needing help like I did should go to her! Great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Dr. Puig- Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 3 years. Dr. Puig has treated my allergies with some success. She performed a complete face lift with eyes and did a fabulous job. I look rested, 10 years younger and not at all pulled. Couldn't be happier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Post surgical bedside manner was terrible. Dr. Puig hardly discussed amy post operation results; instead she yelled at me about losing weight. Way out of line.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christine Puig, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.