Dr. Christine Rausch MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Thanks
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the best doctor in the state of Virginia! Thank you for your good work! My nose is now cancer free, thank to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wonderful!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rausch and her staff were wonderful. Being diagnosed with a pre-cancer/melanoma was scary, but they made me feel very much at ease! I would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
If you need skin surgery see Dr. Rausch
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this Doctor and the Skin Surgery Center! They took such good care of me and I had such great results after the surgery that I could not be more pleased. They treated me like an old friend and addressed my every concern. They got me through what could have been a very difficult surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2013
Corporate Meeting & Events Planner
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Rausch and her staff was great. Her staff is pleasant and professional. Everyone there makes you feel like you matter and that you're not just some number in a file. I was very nervous about having MOHS again after a bad experience several years ago, but the experience with Dr. Rausch was nothing like my previous experience. She made sure I was not in any pain during the entire procedure. I have already told so many people about her and if I have to have any additional skin cancers removed, I will definitely go to Dr. Rausch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most capable Doctor I have visited in quite a while. An exceptionally capable and highly skilled surgeon. Very friendly and courteous. I would recommend her to my Children and Grand Children. Dr. Rausch has a very cohesive and competent staff. I was at ease and relaxed throughout my entire visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
I found my office visit to be a very pleasant experience. The entire staff is professional and efficent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wonderful in every way!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the first contact with the office staff to treatment, everyone evidenced sincere caring and outstanding professionalism. I was a bit nervous going in but quickly became relaxed. My exam was thorough and comfortable with exam rooms at a good temperature and procedures complete. I cannot recommend Dr. Rausch too highly - and her staff is the perfect complement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2011
Simply Outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been treated by Dr. Rausch twice for removal of basal cell cancers. Both were on the face--one on the lip and the other on the nose. In base instances, her office staff was both professional and personable and highly capable. Dr. Rausch was careful to explain everything about the procedures and her skill in not only removing the affected areas but in "fixing" the affected sites is simply amazing. Literally two weeks following both procedures and the scars are barely visible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2010
Very Professional and Intelligent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very secure with Dr. Rausch handling my Cancer. She was very kind as well as knowledgable which was impressive. I wish she was my dermatologist for all skin issues and not just a surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christine Rausch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Yvonne Knight

39 years experience

2.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Margaret Terhune

27 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melissa King

14 years experience

3.6 of 5