Dr. Christine Simon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simon is all-too rare. She listens, is truly concerned about her patients' health, is tireless in dealing with insurance, thorough in ordering tests and resolving all issues, takes her time, and is a kind, thoughtful doctor. I hope she never retires!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best if not the best doctors I've ever seen great Communication and compassion all around great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A compassionate Dr. Actually listens to the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
An exceptional doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for about 5 years. I would recommend this physician without any hesitation. She listens to my description of a problem, and tells me her thinking as appropriate. She explains options, asks my opinion if appropriate, tells me what to watch for, and uses language I can understand. I have never felt rushed and have always felt cared for appropriately. She has asked for and followed my preferences when there was a choice about treatment. It used to be that she often ran late, but I didn't mind that as I felt I got a very good office visit when it was my turn. However, recent visits have been very close to the scheduled time. The office has been reorganized in the last year or so, so maybe this change has improved that aspect of the experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Dr.Simon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's a great doctor I wouldnt want to see anyone els.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2010
caring and considerate
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simon has been my family doctor for more than a year. it was always a pleasure talking to her. She is very caring, never rush. I feel very comfortable discussing my concerns with her. She is very professional, very thorough in treating my conditions. I have met Dr. Wallach too and also had very good experience. the staff are very warm and easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2010
Happy old lady
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simon is great. She is soft spoken, gentle and just plain nice. This is one kind lady that knows her business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2010
Happy 80 yr. old
Dr. Simon is gentle , soft spoken, and kind. She understood my concerns and responded in a sympathetic and wise fashion. Her hours, however, as pre ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christine Simon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albany, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Chan

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Gjeltema

34 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jan Diamond

31 years experience

4.8 of 5