ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Simon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Simon?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Simon?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Dr. Simon is all-too rare. She listens, is truly concerned about her patients' health, is tireless in dealing with insurance, thorough in ordering tests and resolving all issues, takes her time, and is a kind, thoughtful doctor. I hope she never retires!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

One of the best if not the best doctors I've ever seen great Communication and compassion all around great doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

A compassionate Dr. Actually listens to the patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

An exceptional doctor

I have been a patient for about 5 years. I would recommend this physician without any hesitation. She listens to my description of a problem, and tells me her thinking as appropriate. She explains options, asks my opinion if appropriate, tells me what to watch for, and uses language I can understand. I have never felt rushed and have always felt cared for appropriately. She has asked for and followed my preferences when there was a choice about treatment. It used to be that she often ran late, but I didn't mind that as I felt I got a very good office visit when it was my turn. However, recent visits have been very close to the scheduled time. The office has been reorganized in the last year or so, so maybe this change has improved that aspect of the experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Dr.Simon

She's a great doctor I wouldnt want to see anyone els.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

caring and considerate

Dr. Simon has been my family doctor for more than a year. it was always a pleasure talking to her. She is very caring, never rush. I feel very comfortable discussing my concerns with her. She is very professional, very thorough in treating my conditions. I have met Dr. Wallach too and also had very good experience. the staff are very warm and easy to talk to.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2010

Happy old lady

Dr. Simon is great. She is soft spoken, gentle and just plain nice. This is one kind lady that knows her business.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2010

Happy 80 yr. old

Dr. Simon is gentle , soft spoken, and kind. She understood my concerns and responded in a sympathetic and wise fashion. Her hours, however, as pre ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

3.7 Rating

August 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Simon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albany, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Melissa Chan

    Family Medicine

    Albany, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    6
  • Dr. Kenneth Gjeltema

    Dr. Kenneth Gjeltema

    Family Medicine

    Albany, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    34
  • Dr. Andrew Wallach

    Dr. Andrew Wallach

    Family Medicine

    Albany, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    41