Dr. Christine Stewart MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fairport, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am saddened by Dr. Stewart's retirement from active practice. I have known her all of my adult life and have found her to be superior in her care approach, willingness to discuss concerns, accurate diagnoses and timely referrals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Love Dr. Stewart and her Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel really comfortable going to my doctor. She's wonderful. Her Staff Lori and Ava are great!!! Thanks!!!!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Dr. Christine Stewart ROCKS!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Stewarts for a number of years now and have consistently been impressed by her (and the office) quality of care, professionalism, sensitivity, accuracy, thoroughness and genuine caring in service delivery. I never feel that she is in a rush as she provides the appropriate amount of time for assessing a problem with specific corrective action and discussion. I literally trust her with my life. I have recommended many others to this practice, not sure if they all "get in"...as she is very busy. Thank you Dr. Stewart & staff :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2010
Top Doc
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ratings say it all...takes as much time as needed, discusses treatments with and listens to patients, genuinely concerned for patients, focused on patient, but also nice.Staff is as good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2010
My doctor for years
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a series of short-term, disastrous interactions with local doctors (all of whom thought I was hypochondriac) I was recommended to Dr. Stewart, who discovered liver and lung dysfunctions and has always listened carefully to my symptoms, instead of interjecting a diagnosis in 30 secs or less. She's now been my doctor for over 25 years and I'm wondering if there's another like her in the whole country. She's a gem!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015

2.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christine Stewart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fairport, NY.