ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Stewart Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Stewart?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

I am saddened by Dr. Stewart's retirement from active practice. I have known her all of my adult life and have found her to be superior in her care approach, willingness to discuss concerns, accurate diagnoses and timely referrals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Love Dr. Stewart and her Staff

I feel really comfortable going to my doctor. She's wonderful. Her Staff Lori and Ava are great!!! Thanks!!!!! :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Dr. Christine Stewart ROCKS!

I have been a patient of Dr. Stewarts for a number of years now and have consistently been impressed by her (and the office) quality of care, professionalism, sensitivity, accuracy, thoroughness and genuine caring in service delivery. I never feel that she is in a rush as she provides the appropriate amount of time for assessing a problem with specific corrective action and discussion. I literally trust her with my life. I have recommended many others to this practice, not sure if they all "get in"...as she is very busy. Thank you Dr. Stewart & staff :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

Top Doc

Ratings say it all...takes as much time as needed, discusses treatments with and listens to patients, genuinely concerned for patients, focused on patient, but also nice.Staff is as good.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2010

My doctor for years

After a series of short-term, disastrous interactions with local doctors (all of whom thought I was hypochondriac) I was recommended to Dr. Stewart, who discovered liver and lung dysfunctions and has always listened carefully to my symptoms, instead of interjecting a diagnosis in 30 secs or less. She's now been my doctor for over 25 years and I'm wondering if there's another like her in the whole country. She's a gem!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Stewart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairport, NY.

  • Dr. Andrew Wolff

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsford, NY 1.31 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Evelyn Broikos

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsford, NY 1.31 mi

    26
  • Dr. Dewey Jackson

    Internal Medicine

    Fairport, NY 1.47 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    40