ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Stoltz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Stoltz?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Stoltz?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

Very lucky to have her as my primary care physician. Good care, competent, sympathetic doctor. I trust her expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

STAY AWAY, The wait time is one to two hours. The front desk employees are extremely incompetent and rude. The phlebotomist will use any kind of equipment to draw your blood not authorized by OSHA. Dr. Stoltz doesn't have a clue about medicine she is extremely incompetent and crazy.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

Review of medical care for ~5 years

I was referred to Dr. Stoltz by the Emory Cardiac Rehab Clinic when I needed a primary care physician. I found Dr. Stoltz to be an extremely conscientious and well educated medical doctor who is a pleasure to see, even under some of the most trying medical circumstances. Her office visits are very thorough and she discusses my case in detail. I appreciate her medical expertise and care and I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Dr Stoltz consistently makes me feel as if I am her only patient. She is thorough and very personable. I have the utmost confidence in her as my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Dr. Stoltz is thorough, caring, accurate in diagnosis and utilizing the great resources at Emory to help her pts. Highly recommend.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Stoltz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Khusrow Niazi

    Dr. Khusrow Niazi

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    21
  • Dr. Lyudmila Tavrovsky

    Dr. Lyudmila Tavrovsky

    Internal Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    35
  • Dr. Ravindra Edupuganti

    Dr. Ravindra Edupuganti

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    25