Dr. Christine Torigian MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Hainesport, NJ

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Torigian. One of the best doctors I've seen. She is always kind and caring . She always takes care of my needs and listens. Friendly staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Torigian has been our family physician for ten years and has cared for us during some difficult issues, cancer, acute appendicitis, white coat syndrome, high blood pressure, etc. etc.She is at her best when we really need her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Laid back, calm, cool and collected. Knows your history after your initial visit and doesn't need to flip through pages in exam room to reacquaint herself. Doesn't usually push patient to follow what is recommended, but does follow up on what she wants one to take, re medicine, tests, etc. Good patient bedside manner. Takes her time, no rushing through the exam.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
She's the best!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love Dr. Torigian. Went with her when she moved to Cherry Hill. Glad she's back in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Patient Review
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been under Dr Torigian's care for the last 5 years. She is an excellent doctor. She is very friendly, always shows concern and takes time with patients during visits. She is thorough and doesn't miss anything when trying to diagnosis a problem.I was saddened when her office moved to the Cherry Hill location, but I traveled there to see her regardless. I'm glad she's back in Lumberton. She's top notch in my books. Her office staff is very friendly as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend this doctor. She is a very caring person and really takes care of my needs for my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2014

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christine Torigian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hainesport, NJ.