ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Vyskocil Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Vyskocil?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Vyskocil?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

NOT recommended

Extremely disappointed with Dr. V. Appointment with her turned out nasty. I will not be seeing her again. Not recommended.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

The Worst

Pain, complications and denial.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

RUDE RUDE RUDE. Please go elsewhere.

I USED to like coming to see Dr. Vyskocil. Until she became bitter, uninterested, and uncaring. She has no personality and absolutely NO bedside manners. Her nurse also has zero personality. The two of them seem like they hate their jobs and their patients. As a nurse myself, I know the compassion you need to have to work in the medical field and provide the upmost care to your patients. Especially in ObGYN, there needs to be a lot of support, dedication, and passion in what you do, and this doctor and her staff provide none of that. Dr. Vyskocil shows no respect. She literally comes in the room, and says "so what's going on with you". Not even a hello, how are you doing. Her phone manners are horrendous as well. She literally hung up after her last sentence. Not even a thank you or anything. I also felt like I could never talk to her about my concerns. Speaking to her is like speaking to a wal. You get zero feedback. This is why I would not recommend going to this rude doctor at all. I've already found a much better attentive, caring, and POLITE OBGYN. Do yourself a favor and get a MALE OBGYN. They're much more caring, gentle, and sweet. This doctor needs to quit medicine and find something else to do with her life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

This doctor needs a wake up call

Can you believe this doctor actually walked out of the exam room without telling me? She basically ignored my questions and left me hanging (literally). Very rude. This doctor has horrible bedside manners. I do not recommend her to anyone and would suggest that she return to medical school for necessary training and qualification.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Excellent! I can't wait until labor and delivery!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Dr Christine Vyskocil seriously lacks integrity & has poor bedside manners. I underwent a procedure with her and it was the worst nightmare. She did a poor job on me, I had to seek opinions from other obgyns - they all (subtly but with certainty) concluded the procedure "could have been much better". Finally, I had to repeat the procedure to get fixed. I am scarred for life. Dr Vyskocil - If you are reading this, I sincerely hope you would reflect on yourself, think about why you chose to be an obgyn & reevaluate if this is the right profession for you. Please please do not let another woman be your victim.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Vyskocil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Harrison, NY.

  • Dr. Diana Adams

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Harrison, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    29
  • Dr. Avishai Alkalay

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Harrison, NY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    14
  • Dr. Catherine Mcgovern

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Harrison, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    31