ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Christine Will Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Christine Will?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Christine Will?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.1 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

been with Dr. Will for a few years. Her care is based solely on her mood that given day.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

LOVE HER!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

Terrible experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

The PA makes me feel like I am making my symptoms up...It took me seeing a specialist to get the proper bloodwork done to discover that I have a real medical condition. I am leaving this doctor's office asap. I have never met Dr. Will, only her PA and I am certain that I want nothing to do with this practice anymore.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Primary Care MD

I have been going to Dr. WIll for 5 years. She is very caring and spends time just talking to me about my life. She is always professional and I never feel like she is rushing to get done with my appointment. She is very knowledgeable and so is her nurse practitioner who I like very much. I never have a problem getting a timely apointment. Her staff is curteous and returns my phone calls promptly. You can feel comfortable with your choice to have Dr. Will as your primary care doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Would not recommend this doctor at all!!

This was my primary care doctor and from the start she was very cold and not very personel. I would ask why I would have certain problems she would brush me off as if I was making things up. But when she finally did several tests she did find what was wrong with me. But did not apologized to me for the months of rudeness she put me through and the countless calls and app. I made. I am no longer with her and am happy with the new doctor I have..I am not afraid to speak with my new doctor like I was with Doctor Will. I hope more people will speak up about her and some her staff that is just as rude!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2009

Not at all happy!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Christine Will is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Dartmouth, MA.

  • Dr. Earl Potts Jr

    Dr. Earl Potts Jr

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    North Dartmouth, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    32
  • James Chen

    James Chen

    Internal Medicine

    North Dartmouth, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    22
  • Robert Sawyer

    Robert Sawyer

    Internal Medicine

    North Dartmouth, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    40