ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Zurawski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Zurawski?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Zurawski?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    16
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    16

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.9 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 13 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

unethical and scary

gave me gastroperesis while on videx and was in hospital for a month and lost 54 pounds in 3 weeks ! she did not even consider that the videx could be the problem ! had to have enough sense on mt own to stop taking meds. and when i did it stoped immediatrly ! question her knowledge of hiv drugs and their side effects ! had me on numerious nontraditional cocktails of medicine over the years all with serious side effects ! was in and out of ER so many times they knew me by name! is a danger to both her patients and society as a whole! was reported to the georgia medical board for all of this and nothing was done ! my word against hers and doctors always win !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Miracle doctor

Was able to diagnose problem where other couldn't

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

READ ALL PREVIOUS REVIEWS HERE AND ON OTHER WEBSITES

HAS CANCELLED PREVIOUS REVIEWS ON U- COMPARE! ASK YOURSELF WHY? READ ALL REVIEWS O OTHER WEBSITES AND MAKE A SOUND DECESION ABOUT HER! DO NOT RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE! IS A DANGER TO HER PATIENTS AND TO SOCIETY!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

READ ALL PREVIOUS REVIEWS HERE AND ON OTHER WEBSITES

READ OTHER NEGATIVE REVIEWS ABOUT HER ON OTHER WEBSITES LIKE U-COMPARE AND THEN JUDGE FOR YOURSELF WHEATHER SHE IS COMPETANT TO BE A DOCTOR OR NOT ! READ ABOUT GASTROPERESIS EPISODE AND BEING PUT ON NON TRADITIONAL COCKTAILS OF MEDS. AND THEIR SIDE EFFECTS ! DO NOT RECOMEND HER TO ANYONE !

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

BEWARE AND BE INFORMED

ask her about her investigation with ga. medical board! I can not tell you the results but she can ! read revuews here and on other web sites about the gastroperesis problem and side effects from non traditional cocktails and make up your own mind about her! do not recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Moving to a new city it can be hard to find a new doctor that you connect with and will spend the time to get to know you. I am so GALD I found Dr. Zurawski. From day one she was easy to talk to has a great bed side manner and is PROMPT.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

where are all the current positive reviews. ? ask your self why

ask other imfectious disease drs. about her practice and reputation you will see for yourself if you do not believe reviews!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2014

BEWARE AND BE INFORMED

read the numerous poor and unethical reviews and be informed! It is not realistic that we live in a 5 star world! make up your own mind and make a wise choice! where are her current excellent reviews? ask your self why.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2014

unethical

8 years ago she doubled my keletra meds. it gave me a severe cough and upper respiratory problems for 3 weeks. when confronted about this she denied it and did not remember doing it. SCARY

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Would be hard to beat

I have been seeing her for perhaps 5 or more years. She has been consistently respectful, she listens well, is resourceful, follows up, shows appropriate concern and is VERY good and what she does. Thank you Dr. Z!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Charles Green

Christine is as good as it gets and was instrumental in saving my life!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

I have been seeing her for three years she is great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Zurawski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Jaime Burkle

    Dr. Jaime Burkle

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Sally Beer

    Dr. Sally Beer

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Barry Silverman

    Dr. Barry Silverman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46