Dr. Christope Nguyen MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Spartanburg, SC

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very good and capable of their job. Very nice and good appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Today was great. The waiting time, the staff, and the doctor were great. They were informative and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Vey informative, explained my surgery very well. Staff very friendly, kind, and competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Vreat staff. Sheila At front desk was very helpful and done a great job. So friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent! !!! Both with timely appointment, staff skills, and positive attitudes. Great office staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Gal bladder keep it
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
book depository. com Liver Gall bladder Miracle-Cleanse- use this to not have to cut out the gallbladder
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
Excellent surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Five weeks ago Dr. Nguyen successfully removed the upper lobe of my right lung which had a malignant tumor in it. He successfully removed it with the aids of robotics. His attention to details, his attentiveness to my concerns, and his excellent expertise surpassed all of my expectations. I highly recommend him to do your surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2009
Awesome Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nguyen peformed my lung cancer surgery, robotically. Instead of a 2 month recovery, I was back in two weeks. I could not have asked for better care from his staff either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christope Nguyen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.