ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christope Nguyen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christope Nguyen?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christope Nguyen?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Dr. Nguyen was highly recommended by our family!! The staff here is amazing, very helpful, and sweet!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Everyone was very good and capable of their job. Very nice and good appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Today was great. The waiting time, the staff, and the doctor were great. They were informative and very helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Vey informative, explained my surgery very well. Staff very friendly, kind, and competent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Vreat staff. Sheila At front desk was very helpful and done a great job. So friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Excellent! !!! Both with timely appointment, staff skills, and positive attitudes. Great office staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Gal bladder keep it

book depository. com Liver Gall bladder Miracle-Cleanse- use this to not have to cut out the gallbladder

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

Excellent surgeon

Five weeks ago Dr. Nguyen successfully removed the upper lobe of my right lung which had a malignant tumor in it. He successfully removed it with the aids of robotics. His attention to details, his attentiveness to my concerns, and his excellent expertise surpassed all of my expectations. I highly recommend him to do your surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

Awesome Physician

Dr. Nguyen peformed my lung cancer surgery, robotically. Instead of a 2 month recovery, I was back in two weeks. I could not have asked for better care from his staff either .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christope Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.

  • Dr. Robert Lehn

    Pain Management, General Surgery

    Spartanburg, SC 0.01 mi

    4
  • Dr. Aundie Bishop

    Anesthesiology, General Surgery

    Spartanburg, SC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Robert Hird

    General Surgery

    Spartanburg, SC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    25