ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Frouge Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Frouge?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Best Doctor, Ever

Such a kind, knowledgeable doctor. And his staff is truly superb. I always feel like I get the correct information from him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

He gives me my results that day. His staff is hand picked so I see the same women each visit. He is wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Best Place

Wonderful doctor. Has a great staff. They seem to really care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

The support in the office was so nice, beautiful place. The ultrasound biopsy was done by Dr. Frouge in a blink of an eye. It was wonderful. A clip was placed and after a year , I feel nothing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

Dr Frouge took the time to talk with me and explain what he saw on my exam. I will always come back to see Dr Frouge.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

I am so grateful to have met Dr Frouge , he was very caring, took time with me to explain everything.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Frouge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Gerald Pond

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Vascular and Interventional Radiology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. John Kresl

    Dr. John Kresl

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Radiation Oncology, Medical Oncology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Aaron Greeley

    Neuroradiology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    12