Dr. Christopher Frouge MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Diagnostic Radiology Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Best Doctor, Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a kind, knowledgeable doctor. And his staff is truly superb. I always feel like I get the correct information from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He gives me my results that day. His staff is hand picked so I see the same women each visit. He is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Best Place
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Has a great staff. They seem to really care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The support in the office was so nice, beautiful place. The ultrasound biopsy was done by Dr. Frouge in a blink of an eye. It was wonderful. A clip was placed and after a year , I feel nothing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Frouge took the time to talk with me and explain what he saw on my exam. I will always come back to see Dr Frouge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful to have met Dr Frouge , he was very caring, took time with me to explain everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Frouge, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.