The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Brown Is this you?
  • 30
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Brown?


41 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Great goy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Dr Brown spent a lot of time going over my old MRIs as well as recent ones and explained to me with a model what was going on with my back. He asked me multiple times if I had any questions. I have not had a more thorough experience with a surgeon before and would highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Bad experience, no good advice given. Did not understand my MRI very well.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Dr. Brown took his time and listened to my concerns. He also provided me with valuable advice regarding some of the newer more experimental treatments available. The office staff were extremely friendly and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Wonderful, experienced doctor!

Dr. Brown obviously cares about his patients, their treatment and best recovery options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 6th, 2015

the doctor Medical Assistant conduct and patient relation is very very poor, very unprofessional this reflects a bad image for the company

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

good doctor, friendly professional staff. I would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Not Caring
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2009

Complete Trust

I thought I might need back surgery, but I don't. However, should that ever be a possibility, I would choose Dr. Brown as my surgeon. He's not only qualified, he's emphathetic, understanding, and encouraging. All-round nice guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.

  • Dr. Richard Kleiman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Plantation, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. Tosca Kulendran

    Dr. Tosca Kulendran

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Plantation, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    17
  • Dr. Roy Cardoso

    Dr. Roy Cardoso

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Plantation, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    11