Dr. Christopher Brown MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Plantation, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 28.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brown spent a lot of time going over my old MRIs as well as recent ones and explained to me with a model what was going on with my back. He asked me multiple times if I had any questions. I have not had a more thorough experience with a surgeon before and would highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad experience, no good advice given. Did not understand my MRI very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Vice President
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a pathetic excuse for a consultation! He didn't bother to even read the eight page forms you fill out prior to being seen and he was completely unprepared and interested in speaking about himself and not asking questions about the patient. I would strongly encourage anyone that's considering going to see him to find other doctors at all costs even if it takes longer. My experience was an utter nightmare!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown took his time and listened to my concerns. He also provided me with valuable advice regarding some of the newer more experimental treatments available. The office staff were extremely friendly and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wonderful, experienced doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown obviously cares about his patients, their treatment and best recovery options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the doctor Medical Assistant conduct and patient relation is very very poor, very unprofessional this reflects a bad image for the company
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good doctor, friendly professional staff. I would recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2009
Complete Trust
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I thought I might need back surgery, but I don't. However, should that ever be a possibility, I would choose Dr. Brown as my surgeon. He's not only qualified, he's emphathetic, understanding, and encouraging. All-round nice guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Great goy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Brown, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.