The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Brown Is this you?
  • 12
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Brown?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

very professional, i didnt feel anything they called next day after my processures were dont to check on me

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2011

Very Professional...Good Experience

Dr. Brown was very nice. My husband went in for a screening. A colon screening is very invasive but Dr. Brown made my husband feel comfortable with the procedure. I was very thankful for the way Dr. Brown explained the procedure to the both of us...he truly made both my husband and i feel comfortable and more knowledgable about the procedure as a whole. I will recommend Dr Brown to family, friends and co-workers. We were very pleased with the care he provided.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

knowledgeable Doctor , Corteous & Efficient

Dr Brown was very courteous during my visit. The staff was friendly. Dr Brown asked me very pointed/specific questions about my symptoms and through my answers to his questions Dr Brown was able to make an accurate diagnosis of my problem. Leading up to my procedure, I was impressed with Dr Browns thorough explanation of the procedure as well as the instruction and assistance given by his staff. I felt very comfortable before, during and after the procedure that Dr Brown was going to do a great job...and HE DID. From my initial office consultation through the actual procedure, I receuved excellent care from Dr Brown and his staff. I would go back to Dr Brown in the future AND I will definitely recommend Dr Brown to my family, friends and co-workers. Dr Brown was wonderful!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 30th, 2010

No Followup!! Wrong Diagnosis

When I saw Dr Brown, he was kind couteous and seemed very professional. After a visit and colonoscopy he diagnosed 2 problems and prescribed medication for the minor problem, but did not in any way address the major, very painful problem! After 2 calls back to his office to see what he wanted to do to help my initial problem, I was quickly told if he did not tell you then you will have to make another appointment to see him! My care fell through the cracks and I could not get anyone to pick up my chart and ask the doctor anything on my behalf! I choose another doctor, was quickly seen and told a completely different diagnosis from the copy of tests Dr Brown did! Ater immediate surgery and excellent followup care, I am doing great--no thanks to Dr Brown!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.

  • Dr. Mark Edge

    Dr. Mark Edge

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Stockbridge, GA 0 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    19
  • Dr. Hitesh Chokshi

    Dr. Hitesh Chokshi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Stockbridge, GA 0 mi

    3.8
    (26)
    30
  • Dr. Steven Morris

    Dr. Steven Morris

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Stockbridge, GA 0 mi

    3.1
    (11)
    44