Dr. Christopher Warner MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Washington, DC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Grea great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best OB/GYN ever!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULDNT CHANGE FOR NOTHING IN THE WORLD HE SAVED MY LIFE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best OBGYN in the Washington DC area. I been going to him for 12 years and have followed him all over DC throughout the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
very professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Because of his professionalism, Dr. Warner is faced with many challenges being an ob/gyn doctor. Many women ask many questions and he does his best to answer each one. His patients emotional feelings and health is a number one priority to him. People may think his line of question are strange, but remember women tell their doctors things they don't tell their partners. When my daughter introduced me to Dr. Warner at Howard University hospital, I have been a long time patient of his ever since. He has shown me care and compassion to my feelings about my health. This man is very professional and a excellent doctor like him is hard to find. I truly recommend Dr. Warner to all women.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2012
The Best Doctor Ever!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warner Is A Phenomenal Doctor, And His Staff Are So Sweet & Nice! I Recommend Dr. Warner To Every Female I Know That Is Looking For A Doctor. I Wouldn't Trade Dr. Warner For Any Other Doctor! Thank You Dr. Warner For Being Such A Great Doctor And Having Such A Nice Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All I'm Going To Say Is, Dr. Warner Is An Amazing Doctor! His Staff Is Great Too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 26th, 2011
Concerned
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warner is a very friendly and charismatic person. Dr Warner's M street office is very nice and his staff is pleasant as well. My wife's pregnancy was confirm by Dr. Warner, upon informing her of her pregnancy Dr Warner asked my wife if she wanted to keep the baby or have it aborted. I found this to be very disturbing. My wife has been placed on bed rest at WHC by Dr. Warner due to pregnancy complications. She has been in the hospital for almost a month now and has not spoken with Dr. Warner once regarding her status and why she is being held. He only speaks to the hospital staff when they have inquires. She is very upset about this and doesn't understand his blatant refusal to speak with her. I try to keep her in high spirits. The doctor's at WHC have expressed the same concern regarding his actions. Dr. Warner has a great attitude and winning personality, but if you are a high risk patient stay far a way, because he will ! My wife is currently making efforts to change her doctor to a WHC physician since she has been dealing with them sole.

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
The Best
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warner was my doctor when I was pregnant with my daughter. I told him the pain I was in and he set up a date for me to get induced && he even showed up there to deliver my baby! the whole time I was pushing he was there cheering. When u go to his office he takes personal time with you and doesn't rush you, and any questions you have he is there to answer them. Everything is pretty good, the office is nice and clean, there is only ONE downfall, if u call the doctors the day of your appointment u have to pay a 25 dollar no show fee which to me is crazy because I tried explaining to them that my baby was sick and I could'nt take her out the house at 3 months, but they dont care about that. HMM but Dr. Warner I love his way of working. ps he is cute! =]
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr.Warner he is awesome. But because he is so awesome and every woman in the dmv is always pregnant its hard to get an appointment for an emergency. Overall the staff is nice and he gives you one on one time and you dont feel rushed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2010
Uncompassionate and Unprofessional
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife was a patient of Dr. Warner's in Washington, DC. When she became pregnant while posted to a U.S. Embassy in Africa, Dr. Warner first took an appointment to provide a pre-natal exam one month in advance of a planned visit by my wife to Washington. He then cancelled the appointment two days before her trip citing the fact that he would not have access to her throughout her pregnancy. She called him to ask him to reconsider, but he refused to talk to her on the phone. This comes after enduring constant problems with billing with Warner's unprofessional staff while living in Washington, DC.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
a wonderful doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My oveall experience with Dr. Werner has been excellent i think he's the best i have a problem with his staff though. But i override that because they dont matter as long as i get my appointment and the right diagnosis thats all that matter to me he's excellent to be a male doctor i would recommend him to anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Warner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.