ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Angelo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Angelo?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

great staff

dr angelo staff was amazing and overly helpful, they went above and beyond to help me!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Dr Angelo is a great doctor. It is so unfortunate that his staff are terrible. Receptionist is rude and unlnowledgeable. Saw nurse walk from one exam to the next with gloves on and not changing them or washing hands. The wait is not worth it. I walked in this morning and there were 13 people in a small waiting room.... There are only 2 exam rooms and 1 doctor so you can imagine the wait.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Great

What's nice is that he brings in any additional exams. He does not send you to some other doctor. He brings them in and you could schedule at your conv.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

Aging in the Waiting Room

After making my first appointment with Dr. Christopher Angelo's office, and arriving on time, then filling out new patient paperwork (which took about 10 mins.), I waited in a very crowded waiting room for over an hour, and my name was not called. Some persons, arriving many minutes after my arrival were called though. I finally left. The receptionist kept the sliding glass window CLOSED all the time like it was the vault door of the Federal Reserve, except when someone would 'tap' on the window. There was no call from Dr. Angelo's office, as to why I wasn't there. Maybe they NEVER got to my name??!! I have since changed doctors, and would not recommend Dr. Angelo, even to persons not on my favorite friends list.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

ehhh

I've been going there for years and it seems like he'll take you copay and send you on your way. He needs to stop overbooking and spend more time with the patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 24th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Angelo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Anita Alvarez-Cruz

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (27)
    22
  • Dr. Leila Vizirov

    Dr. Leila Vizirov

    Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    3.5
    (22)
    36
  • Dr. Christina Stmichel

    Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13