The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Apostol Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Apostol?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Apostol?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Non condescending physician.

Dr Apostol will give you the facts without sugar coating. He is concise and thorough in his examinations which I appreciate. I have found my GP and very happy with him. The office staff is another story.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

HALLELUJAH!

I am so excited and blessed to find a doctor (and staff) who are truly "walking the talk" of their commitment to Jesus! Their beliefs are not rammed down anyone's throat, nor would you feel judged or condemned if you weren't a believer and had him as a doctor. God's love had permeated that office and I know all are blessed who go there. It is so nice to have a doctor who is willing to take time and answer your questions and address your concerns. Awesome!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

wonderful doctor

dr. apostle is a super and very caring doctor. in fact he saved my life! if you must wait a little while, he is truly worth the wait.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

Keep Looking

If you're looking for a family doctor, keep looking. He is inconsiderate, very weak at diagnosing any issue and is an overall rude person. Keep looking!!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

awful

Terrible, inconsiderate staff. Lack of knowledge of all areas of the practice and customer service. Adversarial demeanor with patients..ALWAYS.Dr. won't return phone calls. We are treated like dopes with 8th grade educations. Nurses are untruthful in reporting conversations to Dr. Dr. doesn't care...a lot of CYA.They lost 3 patients today. Mean-spirited vengeful people.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Wishing

I had met Dr. Apostol and was looking forward to being his patient. I arrived for my first appointment and after waiting for quite awhile, I was told that Dr. Apostol had an emergency with another patient . I was asked if I would see another doctor and I agreed. Now I can't get away from the other doctor since she ordered a mammogram for me. I have questions regarding a follow-up mammogram I must now have and get blown off by staff who usually say they just don't know but BTW, Apostol is still my PCP. What a nightmare. I wish I had said no to the switcheroo...now I am stuck and don't really have a doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 2nd, 2010

Good doctor...

overbooked scheduling....long wait timesgood bedside manner, good followup care

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Apostol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evans, GA.

  • Dr. Sherry Barinowski

    Dr. Sherry Barinowski

    Family Medicine

    Evans, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    21
  • Dr. Ralph Marionneaux

    Dr. Ralph Marionneaux

    Family Medicine

    Evans, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    25
  • Dr. Rowena Pantig-Astorga

    Dr. Rowena Pantig-Astorga

    Family Medicine

    Evans, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    17