Dr. Christopher Arnold MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 31.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
chadick
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner, great surgeon. He has treated 3 in my family, including me, and we couldn't asked for better care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr.arnold did both knee replacements and hip. Great recover!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
long wait time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited 2 hours to see Dr Arnold. He then spent about 5 minutes with me. His office is not ortho friendly, long walks from the front to exam room, no wheelchair available. communication issues with office staff, lost paperwork,etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love dr a
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Medical Team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable, friendly and thourough. Straight to the point. Never has a long wait to see him and the Orthopedic Hospital was very nice. Comforting to know that there were no sick patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Dr Arnolds preference........surgery
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait to see Dr Arnold is terrible.....I waited for over one hour because of the amount of scheduled patients. My evaluation was very short and I felt as though I was on an assembly line, and he immediately told me that I needed surgery before exhausting another treatment. I would never return to this doctor. Dr. Arnold needs to slow down and actually be a doctor instead of rushing patients to surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2014
Best Doctor Ever!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arnold is in demand but that does not give him a big head, he is compassionate and truly caring. He has seen my husband even though it was my appointment and took care of my husband and took care of him while we were there. He has seen me just to help me see another doctor that can help me with my problem. He works fast because he is very busy but he truly wants to help people. He loves the razorbacks and if you can bring him an unusual item about the razorbacks he really gets excited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Great Doctor, Surgeon, Consultant, Etc.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the Energizer Doctor. Very competent and thorough. If you need the kind of orthopedic surgery that he practices, you can't find a better surgeon anywhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
Trustworthy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Organized and great office environment. Professional personnel. Dr Arnold was courteous and wanted to exhaust any possible options prior to even considering surgery, regarding the case at hand. Very reasonable rout for treatment, this were explained clearly. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
chris
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing. wonderful staff, service, appointment, and overall experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Thorough, concerned and caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arnold was thorough in his consideration of medical history, symptoms, other medical problems (cardiac, etc). His explanations were clear and his dictation was done in our presence so we heard the entire report. His staff had all things well prepared for him and followed up with prescribed test dates and information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Arnold, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Terry Sites

31 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Yakin

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Park

41 years experience

4.7 of 5