ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Arnold Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.2
  • 34
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Arnold?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

mrs

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

chadick

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Great bedside manner, great surgeon. He has treated 3 in my family, including me, and we couldn't asked for better care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

dr.arnold did both knee replacements and hip. Great recover!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

long wait time

Posted on February 25th, 2016

I waited 2 hours to see Dr Arnold. He then spent about 5 minutes with me. His office is not ortho friendly, long walks from the front to exam room, no wheelchair available. communication issues with office staff, lost paperwork,etc.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

We love dr a

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Great Medical Team!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Very knowledgeable, friendly and thourough. Straight to the point. Never has a long wait to see him and the Orthopedic Hospital was very nice. Comforting to know that there were no sick patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Arnolds preference........surgery

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

The wait to see Dr Arnold is terrible.....I waited for over one hour because of the amount of scheduled patients. My evaluation was very short and I felt as though I was on an assembly line, and he immediately told me that I needed surgery before exhausting another treatment. I would never return to this doctor. Dr. Arnold needs to slow down and actually be a doctor instead of rushing patients to surgery.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever!

Posted on March 20th, 2014

Dr. Arnold is in demand but that does not give him a big head, he is compassionate and truly caring. He has seen my husband even though it was my appointment and took care of my husband and took care of him while we were there. He has seen me just to help me see another doctor that can help me with my problem. He works fast because he is very busy but he truly wants to help people. He loves the razorbacks and if you can bring him an unusual item about the razorbacks he really gets excited.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Surgeon, Consultant, Etc.

Posted on December 12th, 2013

He is the Energizer Doctor. Very competent and thorough. If you need the kind of orthopedic surgery that he practices, you can't find a better surgeon anywhere.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trustworthy

Posted on September 9th, 2013

Organized and great office environment. Professional personnel. Dr Arnold was courteous and wanted to exhaust any possible options prior to even considering surgery, regarding the case at hand. Very reasonable rout for treatment, this were explained clearly. Thanks!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

chris

Posted on March 21st, 2013

amazing. wonderful staff, service, appointment, and overall experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Arnold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.