The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Perry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Perry?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Referral by my Dr, but you have to call them. Too busy to call you for 1st Appt

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncaring and unprofessional and will charge $700 for nothing.

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

My daughter has ongoing issues with her ears and this Dr was unhelpful and went on and on about some procedure that is not even available yet. Stuck an endoscope into her nose and we thought he was just going to look and actually he went far back to look at her Eustachian tubes. No warning about how painful it would be or what he was even doing and no care that she cried. She asked if her hearing loss would be permanent and without even looking at her said "yeah possibly". I guess he called this a long visit since he went on and on about a procedure that he doesn't even do yet. Would never go back to this DR and would not recommend him to anyone. Just mentioned some meds to take and no other real advice. Charged almost $700 for this visit. Outrageous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2016

High priced arrogant doctor. He is not professional at all. His staff is untrained and disrespectful. Go elsewhere!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't do it!

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

He constantly talked about himself and wouldn't let us ask any questions. Second consultation regarding a potential surgery he gave a completely different explanation on how to fix it. I felt rushed and completely ignored! So disrespectful it's disgusting!! This idiot wanted $6750 ONTOP of what insurance gave him to fix what insurance would have covered!! SCUM!! GO TO A GOOD SURGEON, DO YOUR RESEARCH!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

$61,000 for 1hr in office procedure & $3,200 for 5 min follow-up.

Posted on November 28th, 2015

I would never return to him again. $60,000 for a 1 hr procedure and $3200 for 5 min follow-up visit. He should be arrested for robbery not to mention I still do not have my smell and taste back after 2 months of which he never mentioned might be a problem. Terrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Perry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.