ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Barry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 34
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Barry?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Hero

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Doctor Barry gave me back know my life. He took a lifetime of pain into a life of freedom from pain.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Neurosurgeon! Knows Chiari Malformation!

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2015

Dr. Barry himself called me back when i had questions. he didn't hesitate or brush me off when i had questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Surgeon

Posted on June 1st, 2011

I had suffered for years from a ruptured disc, and when I finally decided on surgery I chose Dr Barry. He was very compassionate, and the outcome was far better that I had ever hoped for. I am a landscaper, and after 6 weeks off, I was able to come back to work full-time with a few weight restrictions, and no restrictions after 3 months! I am now pain-free for the first time since 1976!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUDE staff worker caused me to chose another Dr.

Posted on March 20th, 2011

Waited a month to see Dr. Barry and only saw his assistant, though I did see Dr. Barry down the hall. One of his office workers was EXTREMELY RUDE; almost had me in tears. I am going elsewhere.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Haasegust

Posted on March 10th, 2010

An awesome Doc, very pleasant and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 25th, 2009

His office is pleasant in person but most of the people are rude over the telephone. The people who do the surgery scheduling needs some training on how to set a surgery date or maybe the person who set mine up was a moron.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2009

Dr. Barry is great in all of these areas. He goes above and beyond what he has to, to give you good care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Barry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.