ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Barry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Barry?

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Barry?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 43 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Hero

Doctor Barry gave me back know my life. He took a lifetime of pain into a life of freedom from pain.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Excellent Neurosurgeon! Knows Chiari Malformation!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Dr. Barry himself called me back when i had questions. he didn't hesitate or brush me off when i had questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Awesome Surgeon

I had suffered for years from a ruptured disc, and when I finally decided on surgery I chose Dr Barry. He was very compassionate, and the outcome was far better that I had ever hoped for. I am a landscaper, and after 6 weeks off, I was able to come back to work full-time with a few weight restrictions, and no restrictions after 3 months! I am now pain-free for the first time since 1976!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2011

RUDE staff worker caused me to chose another Dr.

Waited a month to see Dr. Barry and only saw his assistant, though I did see Dr. Barry down the hall. One of his office workers was EXTREMELY RUDE; almost had me in tears. I am going elsewhere.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2010

Haasegust

An awesome Doc, very pleasant and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2009

His office is pleasant in person but most of the people are rude over the telephone. The people who do the surgery scheduling needs some training on how to set a surgery date or maybe the person who set mine up was a moron.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2009

Dr. Barry is great in all of these areas. He goes above and beyond what he has to, to give you good care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Barry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Caple Spence

    Neurological Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 3.49 mi

    3.4
    (27)
    19
  • Dr. Scott Robertson

    Neurological Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 3.69 mi

    3.4
    (17)
    21
  • Dr. Qualls Stevens

    Neurological Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 3.77 mi

    4.0
    (44)
    9