ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Belcher Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Belcher?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Great physician. I've been with him 15 plus years. I have never had an issue with his practice or care. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 15th, 2015

From delivering my child 17 years ago to today, Dr Belcher is a smart, caring, talented, humble Doc. he is a pro.... This is what a good doc is...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 15th, 2014

Average

stereotyped me, without talking, or listening to me. Did not let me participate in my health-care plan

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

Dr. Belcher has been my Dr. for almost 15 years. If you are looking for a new Dr. I highly reccomend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

Hope you take my advice.

I've been a patient of Dr. Belcher since i was like 7-8, im in my late teens now and he has been one of the most outstanding doctors I have ever known (and i have met several for many different things sadly to say) i found out they even have an in house doctor you can call at night if you are in dire straights and cant wait for regular hours which could have just saved me from having delirium and seizures from me losing my meds. So i would definitely recommend him or any of the doctors at there smaller clinic, they are none judgemental and take you and your opinions seriously, even if you're a teen like i was with chronic pain like i was they wont just turn you out the door assuming you want drugs, they will take you through all the steps to get you on track even if its getting a specialist for you. Hope you take this in to account, he and the staff around him are the best out of any i have ever been to and i know it would/will be the same with you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Love Dr.Belcher! He is a great concerned practitioner that wants tp worl work with you
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Belcher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Michael Shamseldin

    Dr. Michael Shamseldin

    Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. Sierra Pena

    Dr. Sierra Pena

    Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Catherine Smith

    Dr. Catherine Smith

    Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    17