The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Bellicini Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Bellicini?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Bellicini?

Ratings and Reviews

63 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 63 Ratings with 11 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Excellent Doctor but very busy leading to very long wait times during appointments.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Good work

Good Dr. Good staff overall Good experience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

A true professional..Hod surgery with a plate insert...Was with me all the way..Have currently returned to him for additional work on pain relief in back and shoulder. Does a thorough job on forming opinions to seek relief and the return to acceptable mobility.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Wonderful!

wonderful from start to finish.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

GIFTED SURGEON

Thank you for the superior care and excellent outcome on my Mums hip replacement. This community is fortunate to have Dr Bellicini in this community. 85 years old 100 percent positive outcome if you need a second opinion see this surgeon . Thank you and your staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Doesn't smile much but I don't care. My knee is like new again. I would and have recommended Dr Bellicini to several people who have either had work done (double knee replacement) or are about to have surgury done. I told him on his visit the morning of the operation to make sure my toes were pointing forward when he was done. As he was leaving my recovery room later that day he turned and said with a smile, "By the way your toes are pointing forward. Great doctor and I would want him to do surgury on me again if I need it!I did get a smile out of him when his po

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

polite, intelligent, sincere, highly respected by other professionals. Bellicini is the surgeon other physicians and nurses see.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Very Rushed Appointment

Waited over an hour to see dr. Had a student present, was not introduced to student. Acted as though he was not aware of why I was there. Took him a minute to reorient to the my case. Very odd. Dr left door open during appt. at one time there were three other employees standing near door. Felt that was a HIPPA privacy violation. Dr stated that a hip replacement was the only option but got agitated when being asked further questions about how that would affect a current spine problem. Was he overwhelmed, busy, uninformed, or didn't care to take the time to explain. If he didn't have an answer a referral to another dr who did would have been appreciated. Was a very unpleasant experience. Will not return. Will not recommend his services to others.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2010

known for good results and chalenging cases. Liked by many, especially orther physicians and health care professionals.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2009

COMPETANT AND PROFESSIONAL

DR. BELLICINI DID A THOROUGH ASSESSMENT OF MY NEEDS AND TOOK HIS TIME EXPLAINING THE RESULTS TO ME. HE IS PROFESSIONAL YET PERSONABLE. MY WAIT WAS SHORT AND HIS STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND ATTENTIVE. HIS TREATMENT REGIMEN WAS EFFECTIVE AND HIS FOLLOW UP WAS AS WELL. MIKE, HIS P.A., WAS ALSO GREAT AND HAD EXCELLENT TECHNIQUE. MY SOUSE, WHO HAS BEEN A MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL FOR 40 YEARS WAS EQUALLY IMPRESSED. I HAVE AND WILL RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Bellicini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensburg, PA.

  • Dr. Daniel Haffner

    Dr. Daniel Haffner

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greensburg, PA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    30
  • Dr. William Kennen Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greensburg, PA 0.49 mi

    3.3
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Jack Smith

    Dr. Jack Smith

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greensburg, PA 1.22 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    43