The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Belton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Belton?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Belton?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
28 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Great bed side mannor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Satisfaction not garanteed

My surgery was a year and a half ago. I was in terrible pain, got infection in area. Sent photos to the office as well as home health care nurse did as well. No response. I ended up with A-fib was sent from the office to hospital. This ended up costing me major monies.. I called 4 times for a follow up at the year. Finally giving up. I still have pain, numbness, tightness, after 1 & 1/2 years. It is better than when I went in but not happy with. On my 6 months I was told there was not much they could do. I was sent home from the hospital after being told to breath really hard to get my oxygen up. When at home the home health care said I should not have been released.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

THANKFUL FOR DR BELTON

DR Belton was on call the morning, I fell and broke my femur bone guess the lord looked out for me for I sure had a good doctor I was pleased with him from the start, he had a wonderful bedside manner Thank you Dr. Belton I will never forget you and the wonderful folks at pioneer valley hospital. your friend from north Carolina !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Though the wait time is long, he does spend time with you during the appointment. He is kind and seems honest. However, the office staff was down right rude. Trying to talk to him between visits to get a question answered was impossible. I was told that I had been given enough information and to call back when I decided to set a date for surgery. I was informed he was too busy to answer any further questions I had.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Awesome!

Dr. Belton is honest and straight forward. He takes the time to really explain things and help you understand. He will even tell you if there is someone who can better help you. He answered all my questions and really listened to what I had to say. He is very nice.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Belton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tooele, UT.

  • Dr. Jacob Daynes

    Dr. Jacob Daynes

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tooele, UT 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    9
  • Dr. Gary Snook

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tooele, UT 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    46
  • Dr. Allen Workman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tooele, UT 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44