The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Biggs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Biggs?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Patient

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Dr. Biggs made me feel very at ease for my first appointment.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on April 16th, 2013

Dr Biggs takes his time and is very thorogh (which is probably why he is always running behind!). That being said, I really liked his bedside manner and the time he does take with his patients. The staff are all very nice and helpful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional facility and staff.

Posted on April 24th, 2012

Efficiency is the mode o'day at Dr. Biggs' place. During treatment, the technicians treated me like a rock star. The complex is ultra modern and high-tech but not intimidating at all. Don't be afraid to ask questions. I truly believe they saved my life and would not hesitate to recommend them. Also, note that Dr. Biggs is not only and M.D. he also has a Ph.D. - not your run-of-the-mill doctor by a long shot. Thanks, Dr. Biggs!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional and Insensitive

Posted on April 16th, 2010

My father (91 years old) received 31 out of 44 radiation treatments from Dr Biggs Peoria office. My father was not able to complete his treatments du ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2009

Dr Biggs treated me for a cnancer on the back of my tongue. I am 5 yrs clean now. In my opinion he is one of the best physicians I have ever encountered- in terms of both skill and empathy. There simply are no better-in my experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Biggs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.