ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Billingslea Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Billingslea?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Billingslea?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Completely ignored the reason I came in. If you come in with knowledge of your illness the be prepared for terrible bedside manner. Like how dare you question him... He doesnt seem like a very knowledgable doctor and very unwilling to take on things he doesnt know

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Billingslea for MANY years and have never had a back experience with him. He is very compassionate yet straight up with the facts.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2013

Teacher

A kind, caring and professional individual!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Courteous and intuitive

Dr Billingslea is courteous, professional and intuitive. His office is quick and efficient. I hate to go to the doctors office but at least I can count on it being a short visit so I can get on with my day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Is always willing to listen to your problems, and is very good at determining what treatment is best for you. He is careful what drugs he prescribes with thinking only of what is best for his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Dr. Billingslea has been my primary care physician for 13 years. I was impressed by the care I received from the start but was really convinced when he diagnosed a problem that had been bothering me for years and had been missed by some of the best specialists at the UC Davis Medical Center. He actually researched my past medical records in doing so -- something I've never seen another physician do in my 60-some years. He has always been caring and thorough and I absolutely trust his diagnoses -- he's been 100 % on the money for both me and my husband who is also a patient. Dr. Billingslea is a wonderful doctor!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2008

This doctor provided excellent service and by far the best medical review i have had in years. If you are thinking about becoming a patient of his i highly recomend it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2008

Doesn't Listen

This doctor diagnoses mental illnesses in spite of previous diagnosis of other disorders. He disregards previous medical records, and in fact does not seem to bother to gain them even when medical record release forms have been signed. For general illnesses such as bronchitis, he is likely an acceptable doctor if you don't care how you are treated, and you just want antibiotics. For anything complex, you should look for a doctor who listens to you instead of wanting to show you he knows everything and you don't know anything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Billingslea is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Post Falls, ID.

  • Dr. Michael Monohan

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Post Falls, ID 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    21
  • Dr. Morgan Ford

    Dr. Morgan Ford

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Post Falls, ID 0 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    17
  • Dr. Anthony Peters

    Dr. Anthony Peters

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Post Falls, ID 0 mi

    3.5
    (13)
    20