Dr. Christopher Billingslea DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Completely ignored the reason I came in. If you come in with knowledge of your illness the be prepared for terrible bedside manner. Like how dare you question him... He doesnt seem like a very knowledgable doctor and very unwilling to take on things he doesnt know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Billingslea for MANY years and have never had a back experience with him. He is very compassionate yet straight up with the facts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2013
Teacher
Wait time
5 minutes
A kind, caring and professional individual!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Courteous and intuitive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Billingslea is courteous, professional and intuitive. His office is quick and efficient. I hate to go to the doctors office but at least I can count on it being a short visit so I can get on with my day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is always willing to listen to your problems, and is very good at determining what treatment is best for you. He is careful what drugs he prescribes with thinking only of what is best for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Billingslea has been my primary care physician for 13 years. I was impressed by the care I received from the start but was really convinced when he diagnosed a problem that had been bothering me for years and had been missed by some of the best specialists at the UC Davis Medical Center. He actually researched my past medical records in doing so -- something I've never seen another physician do in my 60-some years. He has always been caring and thorough and I absolutely trust his diagnoses -- he's been 100 % on the money for both me and my husband who is also a patient. Dr. Billingslea is a wonderful doctor!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor provided excellent service and by far the best medical review i have had in years. If you are thinking about becoming a patient of his i highly recomend it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
this docter was awsome he was kind courteouse and answered my questions fully and gave me great advise
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2008
Doesn't Listen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor diagnoses mental illnesses in spite of previous diagnosis of other disorders. He disregards previous medical records, and in fact does not seem to bother to gain them even when medical record release forms have been signed. For general illnesses such as bronchitis, he is likely an acceptable doctor if you don't care how you are treated, and you just want antibiotics. For anything complex, you should look for a doctor who listens to you instead of wanting to show you he knows everything and you don't know anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Billingslea, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Post Falls, ID.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Monohan

20 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Peters

19 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Morgan Ford

16 years experience

4.2 of 5