Dr. Christopher Borgiel MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fort Gratiot, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.1 (-1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
very satisfied
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor provides additional reading information for things like weight loss etc. He answers all questions thoughtfully and explains diagnoses and treatments thoroughly. I don't feel rushed out of the office after 3 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to talk to. Explains so as to be easily understood.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Horrible staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is terrible. That is why they loose patients. They are rude and won't make appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy I found Dr Borgiel. He is kind and thoughtful. He listens to my concerns and discusses all with me. He knows I am not a fan of taking meds for treatment And will talk to me about healthy lifestyle options as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2014
Dr. Borgiel
Very rude would never go back! I did not like his attitude so I decided to move on to a different doctor in that building and I could not he blackballed me from the entire building. This man is very criticizing and has a poor attitude I think I would rather die from whatever I had then to step foot in his door ever again. His head nurse is very snotty as well I hope neither of them ever treat anyone they way they did me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2014
D and R
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most wonderful, understanding, patient doctor we've ever encountered in the past 75+ years. Brilliant man in many ways.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2013
A Caring Health Care Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Borgeil and his staff are very friendly and caring, they are there to help their patients and it shows. So easy to communicate with him, he is through and has a great smile. He is down to earth person and thinks things through with you before coming to decisions. He is not there just to access you, prescribe something, and push you out the door. He is really caring and takes his time with you. The best doctor I have and want to keep. Thank you Dr. Borgeil and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Borgiel is a very caring DR. He is a patient listener and spends time discussing my health conditions and my RX. I like the fact that he does not stand in the exam room with his hand on the door knob ready to exit as soon as possible. He has suggested some very practical "non prescription" methods of improving my health. His staff also is attentive and seems to be in tune with what Dr. Borgiel is doing and wants done for follow-up visits and my e-prescriptins.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. B. is the best bar none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Borgiel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Gratiot, MI.