ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Borgiel Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Borgiel?


27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

very satisfied

This doctor provides additional reading information for things like weight loss etc. He answers all questions thoughtfully and explains diagnoses and treatments thoroughly. I don't feel rushed out of the office after 3 minutes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Very easy to talk to. Explains so as to be easily understood.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Horrible staff

Office staff is terrible. That is why they loose patients. They are rude and won't make appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

highly recommend

I am so happy I found Dr Borgiel. He is kind and thoughtful. He listens to my concerns and discusses all with me. He knows I am not a fan of taking meds for treatment And will talk to me about healthy lifestyle options as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

Dr. Borgiel

Very rude would never go back! I did not like his attitude so I decided to move on to a different doctor in that building and I could not he blackballed me from the entire building. This man is very criticizing and has a poor attitude I think I would rather die from whatever I had then to step foot in his door ever again. His head nurse is very snotty as well I hope neither of them ever treat anyone they way they did me!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2014

D and R

Most wonderful, understanding, patient doctor we've ever encountered in the past 75+ years. Brilliant man in many ways.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

A Caring Health Care Professional

Dr. Borgeil and his staff are very friendly and caring, they are there to help their patients and it shows. So easy to communicate with him, he is through and has a great smile. He is down to earth person and thinks things through with you before coming to decisions. He is not there just to access you, prescribe something, and push you out the door. He is really caring and takes his time with you. The best doctor I have and want to keep. Thank you Dr. Borgeil and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Dr. Borgiel is a very caring DR. He is a patient listener and spends time discussing my health conditions and my RX. I like the fact that he does not stand in the exam room with his hand on the door knob ready to exit as soon as possible. He has suggested some very practical "non prescription" methods of improving my health. His staff also is attentive and seems to be in tune with what Dr. Borgiel is doing and wants done for follow-up visits and my e-prescriptins.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

Dr. B. is the best bar none.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Borgiel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Gratiot, MI.

  • Dr. Daniel Souphis

    Dr. Daniel Souphis

    Family Medicine

    Fort Gratiot, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    25
  • Dr. Jude Stratford

    Dr. Jude Stratford

    Family Medicine

    Fort Gratiot, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    21
  • Dr. Farrukh Naqvi

    Family Medicine

    Fort Gratiot, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    30