ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Bradley Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Bradley?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Overall

I feel that Dr Bradley try's to listen and be as helpful as possible . Staffing has always been friendly and accommodating for my special needs son.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Disappointed in lack of calling

I really liked Dr. Bradley and his office manner. I am really disappointed in his lack of returning phone calls to give me my MRI test results. I had the tests on a Tuesday and have called the office 4 days for the results. I have not received any return call from him. I did call my family doctor who told me the results. Thank goodness it was negative. I do not have an appt. with him for 4 months so I need to find out the next step in treatment for my headaches and medications.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

So grateful I have sch wonderful doc's.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Dr bradly is the doctor to go to a wonderful doctor.

Dr Bradley was in the langhorne office at that time.he saw me in saint st Mary's hospital he didn't think I had progressive ms he was right I have de ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2011

opinion donor

He doesn't keep yoou waiting and I love his professionalism he helps me when I need it and how he is with me as pstient great doctor nuerolgist

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Ever since Dr. Bradley has left California I have had a hard time finding another neurologist with his knowledge and compassion to his patient's needs. I felt secure that Dr. Bradley gave me the right diagnosis and did tests that were needed to give an accurate diagnosis. I miss my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Left town with almost no notice to patients. Lame excuse was given.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Bradley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.

  • Dr. Yelena Shpigel

    Dr. Yelena Shpigel

    Neurology

    Langhorne, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. James Gaul

    Dr. James Gaul

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Langhorne, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    36
  • Dr. Frank Zhang

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Langhorne, PA 0 mi

    31