The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Bray Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Bray?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

I moved to Gainesville five years ago and was very luck to find a Doctor like Dr. Bray. When he first seen me I was in a wheelchair with very little mobility. Through his guidance and great help I have mastered several of my problems and moving again. I have my limitations but I understand them now. I feel more alive now than I have in the past 10 years. I highly recommend Dr. Bray to anyone I talk to. Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Dr. Bray truly seems interested in his patients and their welfare. He is courteous and listens to what they have to say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

This is my fourth year of having Dr. Bray be my primary provider. I have always found Dr. Bray and his staff to be helpful,. friendly, and professional. In particular, Dr. Bray has been knowledgeable and attentive to my medical needs. He listens, is easy to talk to, and gives valuable feedback. I appreciate the human touch he brings to our appointments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2015

Dr Bray is a thoughtful, thorough, informative and attentive. He is the ideal doctor as he understands and respects the balance of "conventional"and holistic medicine.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Sitting here trying to think of what to write. Dr. Bray just basically knows everything. No matter what I ask, he has answers. Even tough "opinion and advice" type questions that my previous family doctor would just shrug her shoulders about, Dr. Bray ALWAYS has ideas and suggestions--such as how to treat various incurable chronic illnesses with combinations of medications and lifestyle changes, and what kind of further testing might be beneficial, and what the latest scientific literature has to say . I can't say enough good things about him. Regarding the office staff, I can't tell if they are overwhelmed or can't be bothered, but they don't do what they are requested to do and they don't bother returning phone calls, and they sometimes don't bother even answering the phone. He needs a GOOD Office Manager.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor; terrible staff.

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Dr. Bray is very thoughtful, caring, and knowledgable when it comes to spending time with patients and advisement on health issues. Unfortunately, his staff are consistently rude, slow, and act like they do not enjoy their jobs. I have been treated and watched them treat people like they are cattle, and the front desk staff II do not know the young man's name) is the worst about having zero empathy or and less than helpinng mannerism. It is difficult to get an appointment if you are sick and need to be seen right away and nurses are slow to return calls, if they do at all. Dr. Bray is very responsive, but his staff is out of hand.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Bray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.